【Application for The Da vinci Project, alvin0617(Traditional Chinese)】

in #cn6 years ago (edited)


English version
================

Hello , I’m Alvin from Taiwan, this is my application for the Da vinci Project, below is my self-introduction and some details about why I want to join this project.(Steemit ID: alvin0617)

I’m a Chinese native speaker from Taiwan. My major is international Business, coming to Hong Kong for exchange program for one semester which lasts about four months.

Now I’m a columnist of “Growth Voyage”,a blog which focuses on knowledge about blockchain and analysis of different ICO projects and a remote content writing intern in one of the blockchain company in Taiwan, so reading English is easy for me because the information about the blockchain industry usually appears in English in advance on the Internet and my work is reading lots of news or report about blockchain.

I have always been very happy to be a self-motivated employee working for start-ups from different industries or to implement works of different types before graduation.So I have 3-4 intern experiences in these two years, vary from Aviation industry, artificial intelligence and even the “hottest” industry, blockchain .

Why I want to join the Da vinci Project? Because I’ve paid my close attention about many blockchain projects for a while. Although I just joined Steemit for 2 months, I learned many interesting interactive mechanism exists in this ecosystem with other “steemians”, loving how this platform works .

I think utopian is very suitable for me who wants to contribute some contents as I can to the world.

I hope all this information about me qualifies me to be one of the member in Da vinci project.

English:https://soundcloud.com/alvin-hung-15417847/applicaion-english-ver/s-PWuYb

Chinese version
================

大家好我是來自台灣的Alvin, 這是我對Davinci 計劃的申請內容,底下為我的自我介紹以及我對於為什麼想要加入這個計畫的一些細節描述。(我的Steemit ID為alvin0617)

我來自台灣,中文是我的母語,在台灣主修國際貿易,這個學期來到香港當為時四個月的交換學生.

現在我是一名叫做「Growth Voyage」部落格的寫手,是一個專注於提供介紹區塊鏈的相關知識以及不同ICO項目的分析內容的部落格,也是一名區塊鏈公司的遠端內容實習生,閱讀英文資料對我來說並不難,因為區塊鏈產業的相關資訊通常都是先以英文的形式出現在網路上,而我的工作常需要閱讀大量的相關資料及報告。

我很喜歡在新創公司的環境當中以一個擁有自我學習能力的學生與他們一起工作,我也樂於在畢業前嘗試不同的領域或是不同的工作內容,所以我在這兩年內有一些實習經驗,分別待過航空旅行業、人工智慧及現在最火紅的區塊鏈產業。

為什麼我想要加入Da vinci計畫?由於我已經密切關注區塊鏈項目一陣子了,雖然我才加入Steemit不到兩個月,不過我在這個平台上了解了許多可以與其他使用者互動的機制,也很喜歡這個平台運行的方式,我認為Utopian的理想很適合我加入,因為我很想要以我所能貢獻的來為這個世界付出.

Chinese:https://soundcloud.com/alvin-hung-15417847/application-chinese-ver/s-muzGS



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://alvin0617.000webhostapp.com/2018/10/%e3%80%90application-for-the-da-vinci-project-alvin0617traditional-chinese%e3%80%91
Sort:  

帅哥/美女!欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@xiaoguai 小乖 迎着飓风 开着宝马给您送来
清凉夏日必配娃娃雪糕

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Posted using Partiko Android小帅哥😊👍💐

謝謝支持😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @alvin0617! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56