The Beauty of China is a silent power. [中国的美,是一种无声的力量-杭州]

in #cn5 years ago

The beauty of China is a silent power
timg.jfif



This is my country China, which carrying our emotions and flowing in our blood.
中国,承载着我们的情感,流淌在我们的血脉之中。


015d775be39cf2a8012092525d37fb.jpg@1280w_1l_2o_100sh.jpg

Spring Equinox
春风
West Lake·Hangzhou
杭州·西湖

A cruise boat crossed the cold lake,
一艘游船划过清冷的湖面,
Xiling Bridge,
西泠桥,
Cherry blossom,
樱花,
Morning glow.
晨晖。

I don't know if you have such a feeling:
不知道你有没有这种感觉:
A person who has been in a city for a long time,
一个人在一个城市呆久了,
He will have a sense of dependence on the city,
会对城市产生依赖感,
Just like being together with someone,
就像跟一个人在一起时间长了,
You will be used to each other's existence.
会产生感情一样。
I have been in Hangzhou for some years,
一个人在杭州,已经有些年头,
About Hangzhou,
关于杭州,
No matter how gorgeous the rhetoric can't describe its scenery,
再华丽的辞藻都无法叙尽它的风景,
Just keep silence and feeling with your heart.
仅仅只需默念,
Yes,
没错!
This is Hangzhou.
这就是杭州。

Hello , steemheads!
I'm AnHe ,I'm waiting for you in my country China ,
Make friends with me ,
I will share more scenery with you.
Subscribe me,
Vote up my blog ,please!

Thank you so much,
A BIG HUG!

Sort:  

送两个steem的活动来了,快去参加

感恩节到了,为了感谢大家一直以来的鼎力支持,Partiko 举办了发Partiko消息送STEEM活动, 参与人数和金额没有上线!欢迎参加!

https://steemit.com/partiko/@partiko/thank-your-friends-by-sending-them-partiko-messages--unlimited-reward-nfpummao

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67