好声音|爱在记忆中找你

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

一直拼命想去寻找的东西 ...而现在找到了,又怎样,依然不是那回事 ... 恨不了 ...爱不到 ... 原来你我之间地默契就是、、你不主动 ... 我不主动 ... 谁也不对谁过问 ... 你不联系 ... 我不联系 ... 慢慢也就没了关系 ... 本来就没有是不是 ...

其实我也不想活在记忆的深处 ...只不过我忘不了而已 ... 就这样我变成了现在这个样子…

万般皆是命啊 ...往往最美好的 ... 最动情的事或人会沉留在心底 ... 假如我不说,你能感觉到吗?放弃一个你爱的人,就如自己在滴血 ... 滴血的过程各种痛苦难耐慢慢的煎熬着 ... 直至流干自己的血为止

你太远 ...该怎么说对不起 … 无非要放下你,还是挂念你 … 谁又会及我伤悲 … 前事最怕有人提起 ... 我还在记忆中找你 …

爱在记忆中找你💓


Love what I love,
Do what I like to do,
Listen to the heart
Feel it with love.
I will never ask for more, whatever that comes, let it be. From the moment you interact with me, our friendly relationship begun. Welcome to my world and looking forward to share more of my stories with you. 😚😘

爱我所爱
行我所行
听从内心
有爱执感觉
无问西东
认识的自然就认识了
不认识的求也求不来~
希望咱们的缘分从这开始...欢迎很好的你一起分享一起交流喔~😚 😘


Thank you for being supportive as always. I appreciate if you can click below link, it will bring you to my #reviewme post. Kindly leave me your comment about me and if possible let me have some credstars ✨ ✨ ✨

感谢亲们对我一直的支持。希望你为我点击一下链接,将会把你带到我的个人凭证留言板,为我留下你宝贵的星星✨✨ ✨

以下这一堆放着不管

如何有效创造一个 #ReviewMe 的个人凭证留言板!现在开始挣取凭证明星让大家做你的评审
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

话说……这次的主题怎么都让你们都唱得伤感呢……

Posted using Partiko Android

伤感么...糖糖😅也许爱让人伤感吧...🙊
感谢糖糖支持聆听呦😚🌹
!shop送糖糖深夜福利

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,糖糖!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@kidsreturn 小兔子 迎着泥石流 开着卡车 念着软哥金句:"国家怎么没拿你的脸研究防弹衣" 给您送来
桃酥饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!

感谢参与好声音@cn-voice!
好声音天团@davidke20 @ericet @windowglass @kadishakho @tanlikming 快来倾听好声音~

不错。等下才来点赞

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢你...💓

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

你今天过的开心吗?想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

萍萍腻害,这首歌我之前时常唱 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

来唱啊~小潘潘...这是合唱版🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!

Thanks😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04