新手学堂作业#45|annepink作业汇报🙋

in #cn5 years ago


嗨...各位亲们好鸭~😊 今天是母亲节又是护士节喔...㊗️ 福所有妈妈们健康美丽幸福🌹节日快乐🎉也 ㊗️ 白衣天使们节日快乐💐 你们辛苦了...💗

5.6-5.12我的作业汇报~

  • Power Up至少2SP

  • 发布一篇steempress帖子 ✅ 6贴

🎧 好声音感恩双亲之|世上只有妈妈好💗

历史性大乌龙...(2019.5.7)

亲爱哒爸爸生日快乐🎂

云集店铺购物体验

熊🐻孩纸画火影忍者

我对中国保险行业的看法

  • 了解steem/sp/sbd的区别 我的理解是steem可以转换sp以后就可以使点赞价值增大威力了... 所以我觉得steem和sp都要好好努力地赚... 这样我的点赞力就大了😅 就可以多点赞大家了...啊哈😎 而且不会被活动量限制...可以自由地畅游steem上玩~😸 至于sbd就相当美元吧,不过我都没取出来用过...😂 还需继续努力学习啊

  • 使用partiko/wherein/esteem发帖

esteem6贴🎧好声音#10感恩双亲篇之|星星⭐️知我心

好声音|爱在记忆中找你

🎧好声音刘德华|你是我的温柔

🎧好声音|爱要怎么说出口

🎧好声音|每天爱你多一些

好声音|刚好遇见你

  • 参与steem上的互动活动

  • 参与steem上的写文章活动

  • 发布4篇有质量的帖子

  • 每周发布汇报帖子

本周发贴12篇+汇报贴13篇

完成作业汇报啦~💁请@team-cn快乐验收作业 ~🍵

感谢大爱哒新手村~💗 感谢可爱哒村长 ~😚🍹🍤🍔🍕🌮


 

Love what I love,

Do what I like to do,

Listen to the heart

Feel it with love.

I will never ask for more, whatever that comes, let it be. From the moment you interact with me, our friendly relationship begun. Welcome to my world and looking forward to share more of my stories with you. 😚😘

 

爱我所爱

行我所行

听从内心

有爱执感觉

无问西东

认识的自然就认识了

不认识的求也求不来~

希望咱们的缘分从这开始...欢迎很好的你一起分享一起交流喔~😚 😘

 


 

Thank you for being supportive as always. I appreciate if you can click below link, it will bring you to my #reviewme post. Kindly leave me your comment about me and if possible let me have some credstars ✨ ✨ ✨

感谢亲们对我一直的支持。希望你为我点击一下链接,将会把你带到我的个人凭证留言板,为我留下你宝贵的星星✨✨ ✨

 

<center>以下这一堆放着不管</center>

<center><sup><sub>如何有效创造一个 #ReviewMe 的个人凭证留言板!现在开始挣取凭证明星让大家做你的评审

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)</sub></sup></center>

 

 

 


Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/05/12/%e6%96%b0%e6%89%8b%e5%ad%a6%e5%a0%82%e4%bd%9c%e4%b8%9a45%ef%bd%9cannepink%e4%bd%9c%e4%b8%9a%e6%b1%87%e6%8a%a5%f0%9f%99%8b/

Sort:  

@team-cn 收作业
!shop

Posted using Partiko iOS

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

恭喜你完成作业~

你好鸭,萍萍!
@ericet赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 33枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

Congratulations @annepink! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94