🎧好声音|爱要怎么说出口

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

赵传这首歌「爱要怎么说出口」唱的撕心裂肺啊...听地更是痛彻心扉了...💔

这首歌也是李宗盛作词曲,他总能说到心底最深处...💓

没有遇到一些人一些事,我们是不会明白那份痛楚的...
爱要怎么说出口...对我来说爱需要足够强大勇气

曾经温柔而又孤独的稀饭一个人...虽然短暂相遇,却能给你留下切肤的记忆...留存心底的那份无奈伤感...有撕心裂肺,有可望不可及...还有许许多多不同的情感,,

爱要怎么说出口...我的心里好难受💔

这是首一个男人十分压抑诉说着内心深处爱哒歌,低沉的让人入迷...
不是我夸自己...我唱的真的很好啊😁
爱要怎么说出口请你聆听我翻唱的好吗

叫我怎么能不难过 你劝我灭了心中的火 我还能够怎么说 怎么说都是错 你对我说 离开就会解脱 试着自己去生活 试着找寻自我 别再为爱蹉跎 只是 爱要怎么说出口
我的心里好难受 如果能将你拥有 我会忍住不让眼泪流
第一次握你的手 指尖传来你的温柔 每一次深情眼光的背后 
谁知道会有多少愁 多少愁


Love what I love,
Do what I like to do,
Listen to the heart
Feel it with love.
I will never ask for more, whatever that comes, let it be. From the moment you interact with me, our friendly relationship begun. Welcome to my world and looking forward to share more of my stories with you. 😚😘

爱我所爱
行我所行
听从内心
有爱执感觉
无问西东
认识的自然就认识了
不认识的求也求不来~
希望咱们的缘分从这开始...欢迎很好的你一起分享一起交流喔~😚 😘


Thank you for being supportive as always. I appreciate if you can click below link, it will bring you to my #reviewme post. Kindly leave me your comment about me and if possible let me have some credstars ✨ ✨ ✨

感谢亲们对我一直的支持。希望你为我点击一下链接,将会把你带到我的个人凭证留言板,为我留下你宝贵的星星✨✨ ✨

以下这一堆放着不管

如何有效创造一个 #ReviewMe 的个人凭证留言板!现在开始挣取凭证明星让大家做你的评审
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

感谢参与好声音@cn-voice!
好声音天团@davidke20 @ericet @windowglass @kadishakho @tanlikming 快来倾听好声音~

帅哥/美女!你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

孝顺的女儿

Posted using Partiko Android

啊...这首歌听出来孝顺女儿啊😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

是鸭是鸭,孝顺女儿就是你鸭!

Posted using Partiko Android

被你说懵了...😅

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

棒棒哒

来自于WhereIn Android

Congratulations @annepink! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6500 comments. Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83