🎧好声音|每天爱你多一些

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

其实人就是这样,有时和亲人爱人盆友待在一起时间久了...难免会倦...耍些小脾气,不妨尝试每天调试下心情,每天多爱一些些呢~😊

很稀饭张学友的这首歌🎶好听而且贴近人的情绪,是首好温暖的歌曲~让人听后很幸福噢~~蕴含着生活哲理👍

明天就母亲节了,我要对妈妈说:“女儿永远忘不了妈妈给的温暖怀抱和妈妈的关怀叮咛呵护~💗我要每天爱你多一些🤗借此歌㊗️福妈妈母亲节快乐🌹健康幸福每一天💕

无求甚么 无寻甚么 突破天地 但求夜深 奔波以后 能望见你 你可否知道么 平凡亦可 平淡亦可 自有天地 但求日出 清早到后 能望见你 那已经很好过 当身边的一切如风 是你让我找到根蒂 不愿离开 只愿留低 情是永不枯萎 而每过一天 每一天 这醉者 便爱你多些 再多些 至满泻 我发觉我最爱与你编写 以后明天的深夜 而每过一天 每一天 这醉者 便爱你多些 再多些 至满泻 我最爱你与我这生一起 哪惧明天风高路斜 名是甚么 财是甚么 是好滋味 但如在生
朝朝每夜 能望见你 那更加的好过 当身边的一切如风 是你让我找到根蒂 不愿离开 只愿留低 情是永不枯萎 而每过一天 每一天 这醉者 便爱你多些 再多些 至满泻 我发觉我最爱与你编写 以后明天的深夜 而每过一天 每一天 这醉者 便爱你多些 再多些 至满泻 我最爱你与我这生一起 哪惧明天风高路斜 而每过一天 每一天 这醉者 便爱你多些 再多些 至满泻 我发觉我最爱与你编写 以后明天的深夜
而每过一天 每一天 这情深者 便爱你多些 然后再多一些
我最爱你与我这生一起 哪惧明天风高路斜

感谢你哒支持呦~~希望你能听听我翻唱的这首温暖歌曲😚相当用心哒合唱呢~😁


Love what I love,
Do what I like to do,
Listen to the heart
Feel it with love.
I will never ask for more, whatever that comes, let it be. From the moment you interact with me, our friendly relationship begun. Welcome to my world and looking forward to share more of my stories with you. 😚😘

爱我所爱
行我所行
听从内心
有爱执感觉
无问西东
认识的自然就认识了
不认识的求也求不来~
希望咱们的缘分从这开始...欢迎很好的你一起分享一起交流喔~😚 😘


Thank you for being supportive as always. I appreciate if you can click below link, it will bring you to my #reviewme post. Kindly leave me your comment about me and if possible let me have some credstars ✨ ✨ ✨

感谢亲们对我一直的支持。希望你为我点击一下链接,将会把你带到我的个人凭证留言板,为我留下你宝贵的星星✨✨ ✨

以下这一堆放着不管

如何有效创造一个 #ReviewMe 的个人凭证留言板!现在开始挣取凭证明星让大家做你的评审
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

感谢参与好声音@cn-voice!
好声音天团@davidke20 @ericet @windowglass @kadishakho @tanlikming 快来倾听好声音~

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

加油加油加油加油

Posted using Partiko Android

😅4加油...要喷了...
谢阿兰~🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

不客气。哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @annepink! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

你今天过的开心吗?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

感谢代理100.18SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的首标签,额外获得2%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 10% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97