爱情💜是啥...🤔

in #cn5 years ago


所谓爱情
不过是从茫茫人海中选一个没有血缘关系的人 来当你的家人
一起面对生活 享受生活 并创造生活
找一个无论生活好坏 都无怨无悔
同你全盘接受的人
而长大以后...👧
渐渐明白
找这样一个人需要缘分
需要笃定 需要眼光 需要睿智...
面对感情 有的人永远只做选择
有的人永远只做决定
没有时间表🙅 没有定律🙅
good night~


感谢亲们对我一直的支持。希望你为我点击一下链接,将会把你带到我的个人凭证留言板,为我留下你宝贵的星星✨

以下这一堆放着不管

如何有效创造一个 #ReviewMe 的个人凭证留言板!现在开始挣取凭证明星让大家做你的评审
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

爱情是个鬼?谁曾亲自见到过?开玩笑了,祝你找到你的真爱。

吃了吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

我突然觉得爱情升华过后还有很多情....
比如.... 亲情... 事情... 难为情... 长情...

Posted using Partiko iOS

是啊亲爱哒😘听了一首歌有感而发而已啦🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

萍萍,有时我也不懂爱情是啥

Posted using Partiko Android

永遠保持(友達以上)但又要(半糖主義),讓愛情處於初夏的感覺。

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢迪宝😘

Posted using Partiko Android

妹妹!自己的爱情由自己做主,如果只有被动没有主动。就不叫做爱情!如果要怪就只能怪自己不敢做主!

Posted using Partiko Android

爱情就是“我喜欢你,你喜欢我”,有些东西勇敢去拥抱吧。

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.51% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

爱情和家人不同,

有某些人的观念,
只适合爱情,
甚至一辈子都不结婚,
永远只谈恋爱。

他们字典里面,
并没有结婚,
就像电视剧情节一样,
没有柴米油盐酱醋茶。

三观很重要,
平常的举手投足,
言行举止就能略知一二。

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @annepink! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93