You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 中国关闭交易所,比特币的世界末日来了吗?

in #cn7 years ago

Isn't Bitcoin China the biggest part of Bitcoin? so If they have ordered that Bitcoin in China to stop, won't this decrease the price of bit coin for all the countries? cheers for posting @tumutanzi. are you still joining us for the steemit meet up at the end of the month?

Sort:  

It looks BTCChina is the biggest player in China, but the total trading volume of China accounts for only about 22% (see here https://data.bitcoinity.org/markets/volume/30d?c=e&t=b OKCoin and BTCChina). In the short term, closing them will decrease the BTC price all over the world. But from long term run, I think the influence is quite limited. Sure, it is just my opinion.

I will definitely join the steemit meetup at the end of this month. Please tell me the details. Keep in touch. Thank you.

30th september at 7pm at the hardy pick

7 Broadfield Cl, Sheffield S8 0XN

looking forward to seeing you then, be nice to put a face to the words on a computer screen lol. if you know any one else who wants to come would you let them know. I will do another post closer to remind everybody :)

Thank you for telling me the information. Please do post it to let everyone who lives in Sheffield know. I will also broadcast it in my future post.

ace mate, looking forward to it. glad you can come, up to now there is only 4 of us not including partners. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87