飞行员老头

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

画到一半才记得拍个过程图,只拍了一张😄

我先刷的背景,背景调了一个浅黄色
脸部用了赭石,永固玫红,印度红,嫩粉,注意留出高光的部分,阴影的部分有些深浅变化
胡子的部分用了白墨水和高光笔
袖子的颜色用了群青,月石蓝,靛蓝,注意留白

欢迎关注,点赞,喜欢我的分享的话记得给我留言喔!

老头1.jpg老头2.jpg

Sort:  

@artsymelanie, 我好欣赏你滴~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包,总算买了一次靠谱的礼物送给我...1个0x开头的比特币...

@artsymelanie, 其实我就是来点赞的,别管我哈!

好喜欢这种晕染的效果啊~水彩纸吗?

是的 300克中粗

很喜欢你的画风呢,超级期待你6月份 “世界杯”主题作品。不知道你是会画人呢?还是画物呢?期待

我也不知道,让我想想啊😊

厉害!!@pgr 觉得怎样?

喝嗷,好!

高手!点赞!

Congratulations @artsymelanie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87