This is Ash, DISCOVER with me #1 Guess What It Is~ 猜猜這是什麼~

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!

Today my family and I visited my relatives, everytime i like to talk with them when i visit,
As usual, we talked a lot and this time they showed us a thing very very special and rare to see, so i want to share with u guys. But before it, can you guess what it is??

今日我同我屋企人去左親戚屋企拜年,每一次去我都好鍾意同佢地傾計。今次都係同埋佢地show左樣野俾我地睇,非常特別同少見,所以我想同大家分享一下。 但係我想等你估估先,最先估到既冇獎🙈,其實係我未好熟steemit,仲未識點獎人👉👈不過你地可以教下我既~

今日我跟我家人去了亲戚家拜年,每一次去我都很喜欢跟他们聊天。今次也是,他们展示了一样东西给我们看,非常特别和少见,所以我想跟大家分享一下。但是我想让你猜猜先,最先猜到的没奖🙈,其实是我不太熟steemit,不知道怎么奖人👉👈不过你们可以教一教我喔~

rsz_1file_18-2-2018_00_49_01.jpg

This is made by red copper, a Chinese traditional tool. I will update this post to introduce it when someone answer right or after 2 days~

上面係紫銅做既,中國傳統野。有人估中既話我會update呢個post同大家介紹下係咩黎,冇既話就等兩日後啦~

上面这东西是紫铜做的, 中国传统東西。有人猜中的话我会更新这帖跟大家介绍这东西, 没有得话就等两天后喔~


Update: Reveal the Answer!

So our steemians already answered what it is, this is a HAND FURNACE! It is traditional version of hand warmer today. My Mama said saw her grandma use this kind of little furnace in winter. The Hand Furnace can be held in hands or carry, mostly made by copper, the shape mostly is oval or round. There are many little holes on the cover, with charcoal inside.

There is a say the hand furnace was derived from the Sui Dynasty. Emperor Yang of Sui had southern tour to Jiangsu, under the cold weather, the local magistrate made a small copper stove, built-in charcoal, dedicated to emperor for heating, Emperor Yang named it "hand warmer". Later, the hand warmer became not just for keeping warm, more room for artistry was developed. Their appearance and magnificent craftsmanship caught the eyes of many.

我地既Steemian已經答中左, 呢個係一個手爐!我媽媽話以前見過佢婆婆用呢種手爐, 不過而家基本上已經冇人用啦。手爐可捧在手中或随身携带,主要由銅製成,形狀大多為橢圓形或圓形。蓋上有很多小孔,裡面裝有炭火。

有一種講法話手爐來自隋朝。隋炀帝南巡江蘇,寒冷既天氣下,當地知縣製造左一個小銅爐,內置木炭,獻給皇帝取暖,隋炀帝將其命名為“暖手”。後來,暖手變得不僅僅是為了保暖,其藝術價值越來越受到人們的重視,成為收藏愛好者喜愛的藝術品。

我们的steemian已经回答了这是什么,这是一个手炉!我妈妈说以前冬天看到她的奶奶使用这种小炉子,不过现在基本上已经没人用了。手炉可捧在手中或随身携带,主要由铜制成,形状大多为椭圆形或圆形。盖子上有许多小孔,里面装有炭火。

有一种说法是手炉来自隋朝。隋杨帝曾南巡江苏,在寒冷的天气下,当地知县制造了一个小铜炉,内置木炭,献给皇帝取暖,隋杨帝将其命名为“暖手”。后来,暖手变得不仅仅是为了保暖,其艺术价值越来越受到人们的重视,成为收藏爱好者喜爱的艺术品。


(Image: Secret China)

Nowadays, Hand warmer has become refillable with fuel or rechargeable combined with power bank. The traditional hand warmer became the history.

發展到今時今日, 手爐已經進化到燃油式暖手器, 甚至可充電更與尿袋結合, 傳統既手爐因而成為歷史。

发展到今时今日,手炉已经进化到燃油式的暖手器,甚至可充电更与尿袋结合。传统的手炉因而成为历史。


Steemitworldmap
[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 22.319589 lat 114.213867 long This is Ash, DISCOVER with me #1 Guess What It Is~ 猜猜這是什麼~ d3scr)


This is Ash, DISCOVER with me!

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ashi0
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=this-is-ash-discover-with-me-1-guess-what-it-is


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

白電油發熱嘢?

yes, 不過你講既係現代版黎

香爐,不過我知道現在也有這模樣的仿古䁔爐,二揀其一吧!

waaaaaa 咁快就估中!!!

我聽日先update xd

Congratulations @ashi0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

下次開個新post講ma 令你曝光率高d

你又啱喎🤣下次先

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65