May You Return With a Young Heart after Years of Finghting

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hello,dear steemit friends,
I thingk it's necessary to introduce myself due to that we're from different countries and don't know each other.I'm Cady Lee from Hunan province in China.It's very lucky to meet you at Steemit.

I'm a master candidate majoring in traditional Chinese medicine and have received the standardized residents training in hospital for almost 3 years .I'll show you my hospital picture and my working photo as followings.

In fact,I'm very fond of exercise and yoga and have already insisted on the hobbies for nearly 2 years.A Chinese old saying ' the body is the evolutionary qualification'.In my opinion , However busy you are in work,health is number one.

Join the steemit,not only for its idea ' blog, vote and get paid'.but other goals that improving English writing skill and share more helpful medicine knowledge.

I'm going to write articles combining with my major and body building experiences. So,follow me and you will
know more about the common sense of health and beauty and body building.

各位Steemit朋友们,大家好
考虑到我们都来自世界各个国家,我觉得还是有必要自我介绍下。我的英文名叫Cady Lee,来自于中国湖南,很高兴在steemit这个平台上与大家相遇。

我现在是在读研究生规培阶段,选修中医学,今年即将毕业了。上面两张照片是我的规培医院及我的工作照。

我喜欢健身,最近也迷上了瑜伽,坚持运动已经将近两年了。中国有句话叫“身体是革命的本钱”,所以,无论你工作多么忙,身体永远是第一噢!

加入Steemit不止是它的理念“用户通过发表文章或者投票赚取平台的奖励”吸引着我,还因为我想以此来提高自己的应用写作能力,同时分享更多自己专业方面的知识。

我决定接下来主要写写医学类及健身方面的题材。我希望通过我的文章,大家可以了解更多有关生活中的医学、健身的科普知识。

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Cady Lee! You are good at english and I will cheer you up!

I am just started yoga, and I love it! Keep steeming! 😊

thanks for your encouragement,Sara.you're also a yoga lover, so ,we can communicate with each other a lot in it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80