2018/03/31 享受生活的不同【Enjoy the difference in your life】

in #cn6 years ago

715122319278272365.jpg

生活如此多娇,时隔两个月,我又回到steemit这个大家庭。看着两个月前自己发的文,总觉得缺少了些与众不同,今天是三月的最后一天呢,正好来个月未总结啦。

三月呀,真是个美好又拼搏的一个月,在这月里,我总是好运常相随,遇到了许多形形色色的人儿,在这形形色色的人中,好心人居多,在他们的相助下,我似乎更加认识了自己,我好像是推翻了以往认识的自己,重新发现内心里迸发出来的那股拼劲与自己从未想象过的坚强……

每天都细细品味着生活不同,执笔写下点滴……

三月大概是我的完美转变期吧,从一个温室里呆惯的学生妹正式成为一个初入职场的小小白,不知还有多少挑战正在等待着我呢~要抱着永远期待生活的下一秒不同……期待四月!

未标题-1.jpg

Life is so beautiful, two months later, I have returned to the steemit family. Looking at the article I sent two months ago, I always feel that there is a lack of different things. Today is the last day of March, which is suitable for a summary of the month.

March is really a nice and hard month, in this month, I am always good luck, met a lot of all kinds of people, in these kind of people, there are many nice people, under the help of them, I seem to be more know myself, I seem to be overturned ever easily rediscover that burst forth inside and never imagined that the strong......

Every day, I savor the difference in my life and write down the notes......

March is probably my perfect transitional period, from a uneducated student became a workplace newbie, I don't know how many challenges are waiting for me. I hope myself always looking forward to the next second of life which is different,at the same time, to embrace this beautiful world ...... Look forward to April!


很开心能和steem的朋友们分享我的生活,谢谢观看,喜欢我的内容就关注我@cairou
I'm glad to be able to share my life with you.if you like it,please follow @cairou.

Sort:  

청도입니다. qingdao

what mean?

我在青岛。 我是韩国人。 刚刚开始STEEMIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54