You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have the magic to kill a conversation

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

i did that, nice story ;) thanks for suggestion...

Decided to write an article in Chinese, hoping that Bo smiled.

One of the four men in suits who walked outdoors took part in the exercise today and there was a "sneak shot" of a man who was going out to rest. It was definitely a "foreigner" who came here to work because I was also here. Become a foreigner, so the foreigner added quotation marks, anyway, one of his friends noticed that I noticed his friend's "sneak shot" act, immediately laughed back, and then said "He is a yoga master, that is why... " It may be that I am more like sitting and doing yoga.....

The hard work I practiced for many years was immediately controlled by my subjective thoughts. I am not doing yoga... I immediately felt that the air was stagnant. Fortunately, they were walking and I was very reluctant to go back. Suddenly feel that they have a magical ability to kill the skills of talking to others.

Being appreciated by others is something you should feel happy about, but at the same time, you feel speechless and helpless by the skills you can't chat with, and live and cherish it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65