¡The visitor! I share with you a little horror story

in #cn6 years ago

¡The visitor!

Damn pills I sleep too much, they leave me very weak, they are so strong that when taking them, before sleeping, I must corroborate that the whole house separated closed, the gas off and all the lights off because they can not move or move me, I even the forces of the word, the whole is to overcome this disease although sometimes the effects of medicine are worse than this.

I had already checked my whole house, it was a very dark night, the wind was hitting the windows loudly announcing a new rain. I went up to my room with the drugs in my hand, the photos and my time waiting for those horrible effects that left me in a coma for several hours. This was the first work on the body, the second left the force and stopped emitting sound and third began to fall into a deep sleep...

Suddenly I opened my eyes, the rain had awakened me, I was still totally motionless only my eyes and mind were awake. then a knock was heard on the door, it was the noise of the bolt opening, a chill went up my back, prostrate in the bed I felt a horrible fear, I only wished that it was my imagination, but it was not like that, it was real, they listened Steps up the stairs, creaking slowly approaching my room. desperate for strength to get out of that motionless state I was in I could not even scream for help ... The door of the room opened, a strange being came in, it was like a mixture of human with reptile, it measured about two meters and held a kind of bag in hand.

He approached me, took from his case a small saw and began to cut my legs, I shouted inside was an indescribable pain and even more with the desperation of not being able to scream or defend myself, blood leaped everywhere while the strange visitor I cut and broke the bones of my leg, why was this, where did this guy come from? Suddenly I woke up, thank God it had all been a dream but when I wanted to get up, my legs were not there and on the wall a note said "more visitors will start arriving, the human harvest began"

origin of the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65