关于电影乌云背后的幸福线一点感想 -《Silver Linings》 Review | #5电影

in #cn7 years ago

很荣幸第一次参加 @jubi 的谷歌点名活动,随便写写关于这部电影的感受~

《乌云背后的幸福线》( Every cloud has a silver lining)这部电影由 Matthew Quick 的小说 The Silver Linings Playbook改编而成的 ,原意黑暗中总有一丝光明。但我对剧中印象最深刻的台词是 “ My heart always has a dark place, but I love it, you fucking dare say so?我心里总有阴暗的地方,但我喜欢它,你他妈敢这么说吗? ” 反之,中国有句俗语“金无足赤,人无完人”,每个人都有自己的缺点或者缺陷,而敢于正视自己缺点的人我想应该是成熟人的一个特质。就像剧中女主角Tiffany (Jennifer Lawrence饰)她勇敢的坦露自己心里就是有阴暗的一面,因为这份坦诚勇敢也赢得了男主的尊重和爱,最后两人幸福地在一起了。每个人心里也许都有阴暗面,但多数人会掩饰,没有勇气或者羞于承认,但女主角却勇敢的承认这一点,你会承认自己的缺点吗? 我在慢慢学着承认接受的路上。

以下是电影中一些喜欢的台词:

1、When life is at this moment to begin your favor, if you do not respond to is a crime当生活在这一瞬间开始向你垂青,如果你不回应便是罪过

2、I love you, in the first seconds I met you will know, I'm sorry it took so long time to recover this feeling, I just stuck with life.我爱你,在遇到你的第一秒我就知道了,真抱歉花了这么长时间来追回这种感觉,我只是被生活缠住了。

3、You know, I thought you happened to me is the most beautiful thing. But now I know you may be the worst.知道吗,我曾经以为你是发生在我身上最美好的事。可我现在才知道你可能是最糟的。

4、The only way you could meet my crazy was by doing something crazy yourself.唯一能满足我的疯狂的就是多做一些疯狂的事吧。

5、True love is about letting her go and seeing if she returns.真正的爱情是让她走开,并看看她是否归来。


Sort:  

我心里总有阴暗的地方

哈哈,你阴暗的是什么呢?

悄悄告诉你

我喜欢第4句台词

来做点疯狂的事,哈哈

男主披着塑料袋跑步的时候特别帅

是的,特别酷

Hey @ceciliali, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @shovonbd I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Congratulations @ceciliali! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73