你用淘宝你不理解

in #cn5 years ago

话说我在LAZADA买的鞋送错了,今天我去邮局把它给退了。

我的情绪好双重,你们用淘宝你们不理解。

简要的步骤如下:1. lazada申请return 2. 到最近的邮局拿个条形码 3. 包好物品贴上条形码,交给柜台。

  • 然后我开心的告诉本地朋友:lazada退货还蛮方便的哎,只要去邮局就好了,运费不用钱!

  • 然后我郁闷的对国内朋友说:这里退货还要自己跑邮局,卖家联系2天都不出声!

哎,你们用淘宝的不懂我的心情。


昨日安语录:

约了小李同学见面,买了一个太平新加坡的单,三年定存2.38%利息。
想想最近支付宝也就差不多这个利息了。

小李同学有份全职,还兼职做着保险。
小李最近全职工作的环境不好,小李很郁闷。
我当然是支持走人啦。
好好从事这份有前途的保险行业吧。


慢碳水一周半分享:

体重变化不大的情况下,果然体脂和水分都得到了改善。
可是,吃肉吃的我好怕,而且胃口骤降,还特容易饱。

没有食欲的人生。。。我预感慢碳水计划可能要黄。

Sort:  

慢碳水是什麼?

Posted using Partiko Android

在京东上,直接选售后服务,东京快递上门服务,连快递单都不用自己填

京东真不错,看来老板犯事儿没影响京东日常。

Congratulations @chann! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

东京退货都是上门来取。

东京?京东?傻傻分不清楚。^^

哈哈,我老说错。

这退货方式我用过一次。其实觉得挺方便。

嗯,昨天邮了,今天收到,然后今天就给refund了。

我之前也是挺快。

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

没有食欲的人生我体会过几年,我觉得还好,因为其它欲望还都在的。。

我放了那么一点点心

国情不一样啊

Hi @chann!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.130 which ranks you at #9264 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 9269).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 430 contributions, your post is ranked at #207.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95