跟着贾行家再读老舍steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

春节期间,贾行家先生在【得到】开一门新课:《说老舍》

我颇有兴趣,一来觉得自己对老舍的作品挺熟,二来也想听听行家如何点评,于是剁手下单:

听了三堂课,功夫花了何止三小时!

我以为老舍的书我都读过,结果发现自己把自己骗了好多年。

一开始听课特别惊讶,老觉得我看过的和他讲的不是一本书!

跟着行家读书的好处,就是伴着历史背景,全方位无死角的把书给读透了。

于是这几天,我非常勤劳地把老舍的这几本书,又读了两遍。
(一遍根本不够!)

如《正红旗下》,我才知道老舍还有这么一本未完成的自传体小说,巨有趣的旗人子弟生活。

如《茶馆》,经行家的解释,才知此话剧要运筹帷幄的调动那么多舞台上的人,人人口中没一句废话。

如《骆驼祥子》,为啥我心目中一直以为讲的是祥子和虎妞的爱情故事?估计我以前读过得是初中生课本。这本可是两百多页的长篇,因为担心美国人民不能接受惨淡的人生,所以此书美国版和中国版的结局还不同。

这些书,小时候读完没什么感觉,如今再读,真是满纸辛酸。

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hi @chann!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.151 which ranks you at #9204 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 187 contributions, your post is ranked at #116.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83