You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @davidke20 2019每月小结 - 八月份 #cn-monthlyachievement August

in #cn5 years ago

Some pretty sweet growth you have going there you should be a dolphin in a few weeks time!

Sort:  

Thanks buddy. Not really, it actually become a lot slower after #hf21. On the other hand, some of the supporter had left me. So, I'm technically stuck right now.

It's been the opposite for me, I'm getting more upvotes from people who never checked out my stuff before and earning some more from curation. The HF has been pretty good for me thus far

Well, I'm glad it worked out for you. I will see how can I grab more from the tokens from now on, 25 tags all out.

Dude! You're already dolphin! 😂😂😂 Shit, which means I'm so much behind. Half a year ago I was about 1k ahead of you 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86