新浪博客被关

in #cn5 years ago

我的新浪博客被关掉了,原因是我发布了广告宣传的帖子,我想破脑袋终于想到了,我发过宣传steemit的帖子。好吧,这就是一个中心化系统的特点。那我只好跟新浪说拜拜了,也不可惜。

这使我联想到,区块链在这种土壤里,能发展健康吗?

Sort:  

我先前也被关过,原因是发布了敏感内容,但却没告诉我哪里敏感了,之后申诉,后来新浪给我重新开通了

Posted using Partiko Android

现在新浪邮件回信怎么还要手机验证了。

最烦的是只说你有敏感词,又不说哪里敏感,特坑

Posted using Partiko iOS

这种情况下,我一般都是按段落逐行排除法来寻找,找到后在敏感关键词之间加个符号就可以了,比如 两.会

Posted using Partiko Android

没事,反正我也好久没用了,估计是2017年时候封的。

Congratulations @chenlocus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65