Start reading a new book 開始讀一本新書

in #cn6 years ago

之前工作太忙了很久沒有發Steemit和讀書,現在有空餘的時間可以看一下書~
I was too busy with my job and didn't have time to upload Steemit. It is time for me to start reading a new book and enjoy the free time this week!

Elon Musk!!! My role model! The founder of Tesla, SpaceX etc. This is a book about his success story! Hope that I will be a successful person like him in the future!~
我的偶像Elon Musk!這本書介紹了他的成功故事,他如何創造Tesla,SpaceX等公司!希望我將來也有他的成就!

Sort:  

Elon Musk is my favourite entrepreneur, he is simply too talented!

He is a legend!

I am glad that you post even if your busy keep posting cheers :)

;) Thank you for your support!

Congratulations @chitli! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chitli! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57