Entertain yourself in a bad job

in #cn5 years ago

In our daily work, stress and helplessness are around us all the time, but in any case, work still needs to be done. In the face of pressure, we should have a positive attitude to face, do not let those unwarranted emotions affect our work enthusiasm.

Just like today, I and several of my colleagues have implemented it on the project site. For some reason, a colleague A was complained and told that it could no longer appear on the project implementation site.

In the case of such a rush, the fact that one person is equal to the work is distributed to us. There are not many people available to the company. At that time, our mood was already terrible, because we had to work more. At this time, I proposed that I replace the work of my colleague A. At this time, colleague B said: "How many times have you done his work? Can you do it?", I think back, this is really the case, although the work is not very complicated, but I actually do it a few times. And the company has told us that there are no ready-made people to fill the gap.

Later, I asked him: "Do you mean that my experience in doing this is not as good as yours?", the colleague vowed to say, of course. Then I said, then let's do it. Then I saw my colleague staring at me with a sinful look and told me that your TM routine was too deep.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66