50+ followers!!Thankful in my first milestone on Steemit!!! 首個里程碑!!!意義非凡!

in #cn7 years ago


enter image description here

Last saturday, I became a Steemian. And this saturday, I got 50+ followers already!

上星期六,我開始成為Steemit用家。短短七天,我已經有超過50人追蹤!

Steemit gives me a good platform to make new friends and share what I like freely! Thanks all my followers for raising me to my first 50+ milestone! Every reactions to my posts like upvotes, comments and resteems were well received and greatly appreciated.

Steemit 為我提供了一個好平台去認識新朋友和無拘無束地分享我喜歡的事物。我要感謝我的追蹤者,在我沒什麼power的時候雪中送炭,助我登上50+追蹤者的里程碑。你們每一個upvote、留言和轉載,我都由衷地感謝。

I would like to give a special credit to @htliao . Thank you for teaching me a lot of things at my very beginning stage. I'll remember you in my life of Steemit. Also, @wilkinshui , you are my 50th follower, I'll remember it.

我特別要對 @htliao 表示感謝,因為他在我什麼都不懂的時候,願意花時間教我很多新手知識。在我Steemit生涯當中,我不會忘記你。還有 @wilkinshui, 你是我第50個追蹤者!我也記著了。

Follow me

I'll keep moving and share more about technologies and cyptocurrencies, and even every part of my life. Please follow me and give me support! I'm happy to be your follower too! Just follow me, leave me a comment, and I'll follow you back and read your posts ;)

我會繼續努力成長,並用心去分享科技以及虛擬貨幣的知識,以及我生命的每一部份。請追蹤支持我!我不會虧待追蹤者的! 如果你想我追蹤你,請留言,我便會來追蹤你和拜讀你的文章喔!

Last but not least, THANK YOU STEEMIT!!!

最後,感謝STEEMIT!!!(中文版獨有: 祝福中文社群茁壯成長 !)

Sort:  

不錯!你要好好加油!

Congratulation! I am so happy to hear that you hit the milestone of 50 followers! I have followed you already. I am also a Hongkonger new comer to this plaform too. Let's grow together! I hope you can have much more followers very soon. I am lookng forward to your announcement of hitting the millstobe of 100 follower or even more! And the HK community will be stronger and stronger!

Good job, brother! I've followed you. I'm a new comer for Steemit too. Steemit is a very good platform. I am addicted to it now.🤣Most of the people here are so nice and generous. They always share with others. Hope you'll get 100 followers soon. 👍🏻

原來有提到我哦?謝謝了,加油 :)

你是恩師,不提不行 ^^ 請繼續多多指教!

Upvoted and followed, most of all big congratulations to your 50+ follower milestone!! I today reached 100+ too and i can fully understand the joy behind reaching such achievements. Steemit is an interesting place and much like a utopia, people actively engage in helping one another, i was also benefited from the users you mentioned above. I need to hijack your post and express my thanks to them here too. Anyway keep up with cryptocurrency post anf steem on!!

ren shi ni hen gaoxing. followed

我也很高興認識你! followed back :)

I am happy for you that you've already accumulated a nice following Chris. Steemit is indeed a unique platform with a most amazing community. In case you have not joined SteemSpeak on Discord yet and want to engage with some active Steemians you are welcomed to join here: https://discordapp.com/channels/237364424103428108/237364424103428108

( ͡°( ͡° ͜ʖ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ʖ ͡°) ͡°)

Congrats! Hong konger support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70