香港趴趴走Papazao in Hong Kong PART 1

in #cn6 years ago

When I first arrived in Hong Kong, other than those delicious food, my another focus was mainly on the PLACES, especially those that appeared in the HK drama. As I am really a fan of TVB drama since I was young, thus, discovering the places that I saw in drama is really a great achievement during my trip. Some of the places are really so hidden that you could hardly find it, need to walk around with your sixth sense and eagle eyes, sometimes. Of course, there are some places that are found unintentionally, with great atmosphere as well. Thus, I would share it in my following posts. Ignoring those delicious food first, let's us focus on the places!

去到香港,除了吃以外,另一个重点戏就是在于那些TVB港剧经常出现的经典景点啦!我个人非常爱追港剧,所以到了HK最兴奋又有成就感的事情就是发现那些隐蔽的经典地方啦!当然,有些也是无意间发现的地方,特别有气氛~今天就不说美食了,把重心放在地点美景!

)

)

Jiang jiang jiang! Victoria Harbour is a must-go tourist attraction and I believe that whoever go there will explore for this for sure. With the laser lighting performance, one word: AWESOME! With your relaxing mood plus the breeze and lighting, it is actually quite romantic and so called sense of freedom. This ship really caught my sight due to its classical design so I capture a photo of it.

将将将!維多利亞港就是大家必去的景点。这里的幻彩詠香江真的是美到爆表!配上海风,灯光,何其浪漫又自在!而且这里真的很热闹,对岸高楼的激光、LED光等,呈现了一个超美的景色!还发现了这艘船,情有独钟所以把它也拍摄起来了。

)

)

Victoria Peak is an excellent place for night-viewing of Hong Kong. The view during afternoon and night is totally different in the aspect of feeling and atmosphere as well. You can feel it from the view of my photos here right? Night view is my favourite! My first feeling when I arrived here was DAMN COLD. As I went to Hong Kong during winter, with the addition of the wind from top of mountain, is really so cold. As the wind keptblowing, my hair was getting messy and actually it was really hard to take a selfie. I must kept pressing on my hair, or else my selfie would be a black face I guess as all my hair was covering my face. Hiak Hiak! Talking about this place, I kept thinking of those drama either boyfriend would bring his girlfriend to go for a ride or promise to buy a bungalow one day later.

再来就是太平山顶。下午拍的和晚上拍的感觉截然不同。当然是看夜景比较漂亮的呀!一到山顶,两个字:超冷!!!!!我去的时候是一月份,寒冷季节,本来就寒冷了,到了山顶更是厉害,狂风吹啊吹啊,把我的长发吹到乱七八糟,要来个自拍照都要一直弄着头发,不然就看到一个黑脸罢了,因为头发都盖住我的脸了,哈哈哈!说到太平山顶,就是想到戏剧中,那些土豪都会带女友来山顶吹风啦,不然就是说说这里的豪宅。男说:终有一天我要买下这里的豪宅。

)

This is it! The typical bridge shown in the drama. The policemen would chase after the culprits or a couple would have a casual walk for date here.

这个天桥有没有似曾相识咧?有时候追匪徒也要在这天桥跑跑下~不然就是拍拖在这走走一番。

)

This is the one I got deep impression on as Running Man had played a game here. I'm really so excited when I found it with my sixth sense. It was not that easy.

说到天桥就想到扶梯,所以就是这个半山扶梯啦。这个印象最深刻的就是running man来到这儿拍摄玩游戏。一发现这个,我真的超激动滴!因为我真的找了好久。哈哈~

Again, this is a very classic “Pottinger St” stone street. Undeniable, the photos taken here are also very sensational. It is hidden between the tall buildings in Central.

再来,就是这个非常非常非常经典的石板街。无可否认,这里拍出的照片也非常有感觉。它就是隐蔽与中环的高楼之间,很是特别。

I believe that many people would have idea for this building. The first thing came to my mind was that typical actor's line when he caught a suspect. I'm trying hard, kept zooming in, zoom zoom zoom, to take a photo of it, ended up with a blur image when over-zoomed.

There are several more places that I would like to share with in my next post. Look forward for it ya!

唔係事必要你讲,除非你想讲,但你所讲的一切都会用纸笔抄低,成為呈堂證供… …. 相信大家都知道很多港剧也有在这儿取景。看到这个,就是马上想到这经典台词。很努力滴要拍到,就一直zoom in zoom zoom zoom 放大,结果就会朦了~

还有几个比较另类的地方就等下一个帖子咯!尽情期待留意!

Sort:  

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cpipi

We have planted already 3111.50 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20525.27
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Hello treeplanter!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

The is awesome. We have a great community because of people like you.

哈哈哈好好笑!喜欢喜欢!我也是追港剧之人,不过已经是多年前。
来,我给你介绍一位香港先生 @aaronli ,他是完美先生,不只是风趣幽默,他很有深度,还有厚度!他写很多关于香港,那些我们不曾知道的历史故事。

真是同道中人!!!都是粉丝啊~~~啊!谢谢介绍,已folow啦~! 😊

请问 cpipi 是什么意思?

pi就是我名字缩写呀

哦哦哦……你没发现....
c....p....p....?

抓了好几个角度拍的 哈哈哈

@cpipi, Photo真不错!

每天都是女生节啦,要不要送你一个礼物哈,@cn-cutie.pie 妹子 ?

谢谢,还在慢慢研究拍照技巧!=)

写的很好,支持一下!

谢谢支持! =)再加油完成下一个帖!

恭喜你。你已经被 #cn-malaysia 社交团体点赞。欢迎参与我们国内外的所有关于中文的社交活动。欢迎关注 #cn, #cn-31, #cn-funny, #cn-voice, #cn-reader 与其他 Steem 民交流。

#cn-malaysia, #teammalaysia

https://steemit.com/cn-malaysia/@cn-malaysia/cn-malaysia-cpipi-janicechua

什么是每日精华

我们 #cn-malaysia 是一群核心人物正在为了壮大马来西亚的博客而开始了一系列的点赞活动,以发掘新人。在不同的时候,我们也会在选择性的将过去48小时以内觉得值得阅读但是又被错过的好文章,在这里向大家介绍。这样,对于新人或者是高质量的文章都有多一次的曝光率。

被选中的效益

如果你的文章被选中,本团体代理账号@cn-malaysia和几位元老将会用100%的点赞力为你点赞。如果你是觉得想要鼓励其他马来西亚华文博客,手头上又有多余的点赞力,欢迎你使用Steemauto尾随我们 @cn-malaysia

太平山 我只穿了单薄的tshirt 冷到毕生难忘

真的真的!冷到够够力,都要结冰了。只穿tshirt,你也是很厉害下 哈哈

厉害的是爸爸!不肯穿外套。因为一早出门时不冷,所以把外套给爸爸了。

哇! 那边的冷真的不是普通的冷,不穿外套也太强大了吧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65