我的自我介绍~ All about me~

in #cn7 years ago

哈啰各位Steemit的大哥大姐们~虽然只是短短的一个月,今天小弟很荣幸可以在这个平台上介绍自己。由于中文不是我的母语,如有任何奇怪的中文请多多见谅!首先,我要感谢@htliao师兄邀请我到Steemit见识世面,认识到很多很有热衷的博客友。

Hi Steemians! Even though it's only been a month, I am glad to be here today to introduce myself. As Chinese is not my mothertongue, please pardon me for any peculiar usage of the language if you are a native speaker! First of all, I would like to credit @htliao to have invited me to this platform full of enthusiastic bloggers.

image

上图正就是小弟我。是跟@htliao师兄一起吃饭时拍的。

This is me, during when I was having lunch with @htliao.

小弟今年24岁,文学院的日本研究毕业生。正职是做人力资源,专门负责聘请电讯业界的职位。副职则是经营个人博客,有空便会以自由作家的身份帮不同的公司翻译小说、电影及短片等等...

I am 24 years old this year, a graduate from the Faculty of Arts majoring in Japanese Studies. Right now my full time job is being a HR professional, recruiting for the telecom industry. My part-time, however is to commit to freelance work mostly translating novels, films and short videos etc.

刚刚也提到了,其实小弟本身就是一个小小的旅游Blogger,兴趣是周围旅行、拍照,欣赏世界各地的风土人情,如今已经遨游过20多个国家。有的是主流的,有的则是没什么听过的小国家或是冷门地区,比如是马耳他,伊朗。平常如果不是在旅游的话,我喜欢一个人到电影院看一些剧情电影,尤其是世界各地的外语小作品。

As I have mentioned previously, I am actually also a travel blogger and my interest is to, of course, travel, photograph and admire the cultures around the world. I have traveled to at least 20 countries by now. Whilst some of them being mainstream, some were lesser known and traveled places like Malta and Iran. If I am not traveling, I am usually at the cinema alone, watching some independent foreign language films.

image

上图是我在匈牙利布达佩斯的某电车站拍的照片。

This is me in Budapest, Hungary at a random tram stop.

虽然现在因为工作太忙没办法继续周围旅行,但我希望有一天可以达成我环游世界的目标。世界那么大,还有很多不可思议的事与物等着我们去发掘呢!希望透过Steemit这个平台继续上载高质的帖子给各位,也希望大家可以多多支持我继续追求我的梦想。我们一起加油吧!

Although I may not be able to travel as much due to heavy workload, but I still hope I can achieve my goal of traveling around the world one day. The world is so big, and there is so much to be uncovered by us. Hopefully through Steemit I will be able to continue to provide high quality posts for everyone and I also hope that you can be a part of my journey.

image

戴着白色帽子的那个就是我!

I am the one with the white cap!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Good to have another young and energetic Steemian joing us. A blogger who is going to bring us more travel experienices! Sounds good. See if you can catch up with the leading @sweetsssj, in term of no. of votes and $value of your posts.
BTW, did you stays in the same luxury hotel in Budapest as @deanliu did?

Hello!
歡迎你!

welcome to steemit!! and i am from hong kong too! nice to meet you, you have a good friend htliao who introducing you to join steemit, hehe
and carinewhy and me also like japanese language, a tiny japanese language ring here now lol
looking forward to your future post, see ya!

welcome @cp,
keep great presenting cool travels ! followed you :)
cheers
Francesco

Welcome!! We are so glad you are here!!

Welcome to the world of steemit
@hendraabyie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59