Learn Chinese With Cryptogee - First Tone Sentences - 用Cryptogee学习中文 - 第一句句子

in #cn6 years ago

Learn Chinese Cryptogee Logo Card.jpg

In this video I attempt to stitch some of those words together into coherent sentences.

In the last two videos I started training myself by mixing tones, using first tone words as the base. While doing that I noticed that I have been pronouncing certain words incorrectly.

HOW AM I DOING? AS EVER, LET ME KNOW BELOW!

Cryptogee

Sort:  

Great effort!
you are doing great,Keep doing it.
I am looking forward to learn Chinese language too due to CPEC.
I hope,you'll succeed.

It's a Economic corridor between China and Pakistan.

Ah I see, I've never heard that term before, yes of course, economically it makes sense to learn if you are in that zone. I recommend an app called 'Hello Chinese', it is very comprehensive and where I have learned 98% of what I know so far.

Cg

Yes,
Thank you so much for sharing this app.
I hope,you succeed learning it.

i just upvoted you + comment+ follow

please upvote+ follow + comment me...

Thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87