Learn Chinese With Cryptogee Third Tone Sentences - 用Cryptogee学习中文 - 三音句

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Learn Chinese Cryptogee Logo Card.jpg

Carrying on from my 3rd tone word training, I attempt to put them into sentences. I felt that I was getting more fluid by the time I got to these ones, so hopefully it shows!

As ever, let me know below!

Cg

Sort:  

Since Steemit doesn't have a private message function I'm just leaving this here.
I ordered some Modafinil from that vendor you suggested to me. That shit came in quick, plus I ordered 120 and for some reason they sent me 250. Shit yeah. Thanks for the tip Cryptogee.

Hey awesome! Those will last you all year! I'm glad they sent them quickly as well, you must have avoided the weekend. Enjoy!

Cg

You're on fire with this....so great to see your diligence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78