反串好声音 - 再次与玻璃窗合作《哪里的天空不下雨》

in #cn6 years ago

这次已经不知道第几次跟玻璃窗 @windowglass 合作了。不知为何与这位妹妹特别唱得爽,对得上嘴型!可能大家都说粤语的吧。这首歌值钱我们已经合作过一次了,但是那时是男唱男的,女唱女的。这次玩反串,觉得不错呀这个点子!所以就约好了玻璃窗赶快来一个大反串。我还后面加了些和声,希望大家喜欢。

https://kg3.qq.com/node/play?s=rMVQFkrlXEyk6r5Y&shareuid=649999842d293f8e3d&topsource=a0_pn201001006_z11_u644184859_l1_t1525528612__

《哪里的天空不下雨》
作词:黄凯芹
作曲:陈容森
编曲:卢东尼
演唱:梁雁翎/黄凯芹
(男粤)别说你已被改变 只得失意
心有千千结千串相思
谁没有一些悲哀从前事
(女国)别说你没有心情 结束忧郁
所有的伤痛留给自己
锁在没有人去的小屋里
(男粤)寂寞让我想清楚许多往事
(女国)我有我的灰色回忆
(男粤)我会随缘
(女国)我不忧虑
(男国)请你告诉我
(合国)哪里的天空不下雨
歌词源自

比赛详情请参考 @veronicazhu杯好声音大赛#21开始啦! 🎤CN Voice contest #21

Sort:  

@davidke20, 这是小可可我在steemit最好的邂逅,好喜欢你的声音(^∀^)哇~~~ img

很特别的声音。。。

呵呵。好笑是吧?

哈哈男声还是男声,女声更甜了哈

难道我会变成女声?

@davidke20, 你不拿华语好声音第一名,那主持人就该换人了...

PS. 哟,@cn-cutie.pie 可可妹子来了呀,我好想你啊!

dont understand much; upvoted anyway :)
Im sure it must be good stuff.

The link will take you to a page where I recorded a duet singing with another girl in China.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @davidke20! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95