Steemit Cars in Korea?! WTF?!?! 卧槽?!韩国竟然有Steemit车种?!

in #cn6 years ago (edited)


I have never been a Korean car fan since I know how to drive. The only reason I think it's not worthy simply because I got the wrong perception of having a foreign car with less popular brand would make it difficult and expansive to maintain the car. This, is the first time I literally had no choice but to pay attention to it. This is the first thing that caught my attention. This logo had never appear in my home country. This is by far the first time I've seen a Steemit logo appeared on a car!

在我还没有踏足韩国之前,我一向对韩国车有一种恐惧感。原因是一些传统观念,毕竟外国车如果也不有名的话,如果要维修相信会相当昂贵,要找技师修理也可能会有技术上的差异。这一次,可说是我第一次那么用力的出观察韩国车,也是我第一次发觉到原来Steemit已经是汽车制造商!大家快看这Steemi标记!


Again! Another Steemit car. HOMAGARD!!! They even have SUV. Wait a minute. This car looks familiar... hmmm... I thought I saw this model somewhere previously but it doesn't come with a Steemit logo. Still trying hard to remember what car was it.

又一辆?!Steemit车还真多吖!满街都是!!!他们还有越野运动型休旅车款,真厉害。等等,这车款我好像哪里见过但是又说不上来。总之我记得有看过,就是不记得有Steemit的标志而已。当时我还在很努力的想到底在哪里有见过这款车。


It's not new brand. By the look of this car, the brand has been easily existed for more then 10 years! And I don't believe Steemit had established that long. As far as I know, Steemit only changed logo since 2017, even during Steemit was launched in 2016 it wasn't using this logo.

根据这辆车的车龄,怎么看都觉得如果Steemit是汽车生产商,那最少这个品牌都已经有十年了吧。所以我不相信Steemi已经是汽车生产商了。再说,Steemit刚刚在2016年开发时还是用Steem的标志,这个新标志也是去年2017才开始使用的。

IMG_20180526_085731.jpg
Ahhh... now I know! It's a KDM version of Renault licensed production of domestic assembly in Korea! That's why I felt that the car looks familiar, but I couldn't recognize the logo as it doesn't appear in my home country. Kudus to Renault Samsung Manufacturer, these car looks beautiful! At this point when I saw this, I really tempted to steal these wheel caps home! But hey, I don't wanna end up get stuck in Korean jail as well. Tried to look for these Steemit hub caps on ebay, they just doesn't have it. Or they require me to input Korean characters? That's not going to happen.

原来如此!这个就是韩国的雷诺三星汽车制造商,也就是韩国讲法国汽车制造商的车款引进韩国然后本地生产。一方面国产化,另一方面可以维持更便宜的生产价格。看着这些漂亮的汽车,心里起了一股贪念,很想把这美丽的Steemit轮毂盖採回家,可是我更怕要是被关进监牢了怎办?结果还是没有拿到。我有尝试上网去想要网购这些Steemit轮毂盖,可是就是找不到。有可能搜寻时应该要用韩文来搜把,可是我都不会韩语,所以我看应该不可能啦。


Here's a video I found, now I know the plant is in Busan. Which is no wonder why I've been seeing these Steemit cars everywhere.

这是我在油条里找到的视频。原来生产商的生产总部就在釜山,难怪到处都看到Steemit车。

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-06-17) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-06-17) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

谢谢老板!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-16T10:12:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 514.60/200.00
Total Photos: 82
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you boss!

这标志...很像

嗯!就是觉得像所以才把照片拍了下来跟大家分享

我竟然相信了?!

你也是看了照片才点击进来读吧。我当时站在车前也不敢相信我眼睛的情形也是一样,怎么会这么巧吖。

@davidke20, 写得好好哇~~~ img

@cn-naughty.boy 淘气包,谢谢你把誓言都写在STEEM区块链里面,一辈子在...

谢谢。还有,淘气包写在Sleemit里。你搞错了。

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you boss!

你好吗?客官渴不渴,有没有去 @laodr 老道茶馆喝口热茶啊?倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

有呀。不过 @laodr 最近都好像没有请我喝茶了。我去都是为了泡 @vickylin 而已。

你是在讽刺steemit logo抄袭吗:P

没那么说,不过呵呵。是不是真的很像呀?

的确很像:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93