You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Culture Vulture for CNers Issue 02 |《文化读瘾.一周译报》第2期:群岛之国的百般风情

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

For what it's worth, this issue is submitted in Beijing airport - receive draft from @ygern and I review and adjust it on my phone in KFC and then submit using airport free wifi.

Coming to Beijing itself is so culturally symbolic even for me. So I think it is worthwhile to mention it in the comment. Esoecially this issue is the first issue in simplified Chinese, making it even more symbolic for us.

希望簡體中文讀者們能感受到我們一點點為讀者服務的心思。(這裡沒法簡體了,我用的是手機且快登機了!XD)謝謝ygern的努力,希望大家都看見了他不止於用心翻譯的付出!

Sort:  

Great choices again this week @deanliu and @ygern

ygern did most of the work. I was in charge of taking credit from him. it wasn't easy considering that I am a decent person. lol.

I think the whole process of issuing this post fully refelcts our new borderless cyber culture, where we are not constrained by location and distance

well said! :)

Wow, you're a multitasking person. I see a lot of Chinese fellows doing very good job under whatever category they are writing and posting their content. Now, this cultural harmony and diversification initiative is another commendable step. @deanliu, you and your team are taking Steemit one step closer to its bigger success with every post your write and at the same time, you're also bridging the gap between different nations. Hats off!

You earned my respect.

STEEM ON!

Thanks! I will cherish it.

very well sir @deanliu, i really appreciated your efforts and passaion and i hope for the best for your contest "culture vulture"keep it up

oh, sorry, culture vulture isn't my stuff, it's @eroche's wonderful initiative, which we have the privilege to work with him.

感謝劉老師和 @ygern 的付出!

我在北京只能用手機網絡的roaming才上得了Steemit.

天網難測啊!

感謝有你們!! :)
不過他們的辦公室好歡樂啊!! 我以為我們辦公室天天嘻嘻哈哈,三不五時吃下午茶已經很爽 XDD

到菲律賓工作去?你頗適合喔!^^

你是說膚色嗎 T_T

咦?不是喔,是愛講話的感覺 ~~~~ >v<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73