[9up大賽]寓言故事一則

in #cn6 years ago

為了參加 @moneybaby 舉辦的9up大賽,我絞盡腦汁去思考適當的題材。然而,一向認真嚴肅的我實在難以想出優質的9up題材

沒有辦法之下,只好寫出一篇教學意義十足的寓言故事。

這故事發生在一個奇怪的世界,每個人的衣服上都會印上自己擅長做的事。就好像無時無刻都能入睡的他,衣服就寫著sleep

IMG_5449.PNG

這是一個美好、和諧、有效率的世界,每個人的專長都顯而易見,沒有人會強人所難。擅長寫作的人會成為作家,擅長清潔的人會去掃地,強迫運動員去讀書考試這些事亦未曾發生過。

然而,我就是唯一的例外。

住在天橋底的我十分受歡迎。我帶給路過天橋底的人歡笑,又為寂靜的夜晚帶來雜聲。可是,無論我再努力,還是找不到工作。

這就是我穿著的衣服
IMG_5450.JPG

故事的寓意好簡單,

9up,會窮

Sort:  

啊,好有啟發性!
很有教育意義。

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @dgllmgch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00