老婆做饭老公做菜wife and husband prepare for dinner together | 月旦评

in #cn6 years ago

Hello, every steemian,next is my husband and me prepared for dinner together this dark.

今天我和老公 @jychbetter下班都比较早,于是分工合作,我做饭,老公做菜
我做的主食,蒸肉卷子
先将发酵好的面,杆成一张超级大的大病,上面撒上肉馅

然后将饼卷起来,把肉馅包裹起来

根据蒸屉的大小断开,没错就是整个放在蒸屉中

大伙烧开,冒热气开始计时

我休息的时候,老公 @jychbetter做了菜,酸辣豆芽,还有火龙果浇酸奶

计时二十五分钟后,揭开蒸屉,出现庞然大物,^_^

这时候再根据自己喜好切成小段小块
盛放于纯天然的容器上面

然后就可以开吃了啊

夫妻合力,幸福满满

温馨提示:点击图片查看高清大图

本文所有照片,为 @jychbetter亲自拍摄,版权归 @jychbetter所有

Sort:  

卷面饼的时候,这肉馅是生的还是熟的?

是生的,靠蒸熟的

想吃,在家的时候,我妈也会给我做这个吃。。。

阿姨做的肯定比我的精致,我做的比较粗糙
嘿嘿

没有了,你们做的很好啊!我们那管这个叫菜蟒。。。

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Thank you @diaohuijun for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.53% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

看着刚蒸熟的样子就好吃,打爆的宣透啊!(烟台方言,就是又软又有弹性)

缺失很好吃的o
我们说喧腾,哈哈

咱们方言很像啊😄

因为都是山东啊

最近怎么停更啦?

忙着工作的事情

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71