Trip to Japan!日本隨意拍 2~

in #cn7 years ago

在八月的時侯去了日本一趟~隨便地拍了不少照片.在這個地方跟大家分享一下~
Went to Japan during vacation, trying to share pictures with you guys on steem~

-Shinjuku 新宿
-我住的民宿就在附近,購物或是飲食都應有盡有~
-I was lived in a minshuku which is near Shinjuku,
it is really convenient and so many choices for shopping and dining.

-在日本待了一個星期,無間斷地,每天晚上的活動便是夾模型跟娃娃~
雖然每次只花100日元,卻為了心頭好用了上千元..
-I had stayed in Japan for one week, the only activity I will never miss is definitely to play the crane machine. It only cost 100Yen for 1 attempt.

-海賊王的模型~
-Figure from one piece.
DSCF1506.jpg

DSCF1507.jpg

還有太多照片,真是難以決擇該如何向大家分享,只好下次再分享~
希望各位喜歡~及請大家支持一下喔~

There are too many pictures I want to share, but let's cut it short this time~I'll share more of these next time~
Hope you guys like my pictures and dont forget to upvote to support me~!!Ciao ~

Sort:  

Congratulations @donald2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71