Picking lotus seeds 采摘莲子

in #cn7 years ago

Do you like to eat lotus seeds? I and the children all like to eat.Summer eat tender lotus seeds, like fruit fragrance delicious,To the early autumn, with dry lotus seeds to do soup, nutrition and delicious.
Today, I was walking in the suburbs with my friend. I was lucky to see a lotus leaf and lotus and lotus seeds.With the permission of master, I picked some ripe lotus seeds back, ready to dry and made lotus seeds Soup for the children.
I took some photo,take have a look together!






























Hope you like!

你喜欢吃莲子吗?我和孩子们都很喜欢吃。夏天里吃嫩嫩的莲子,像水果般清香可口,到了初秋,用干莲子做汤,营养又美味。今天和朋友在郊区散步,很幸运看到了成片的荷叶,还有荷花和莲蓬。在经过主人的同意下,我采摘了一些成熟了的莲子回来,准备晒干了给孩子们做莲子汤。

Sort:  

Esto me causa tripofobia!!

a mim também !!!!

Those look really different, I have never eat , will have to try it . thanks for sharing those :)

想到一句诗。最喜小儿无赖,溪头卧剥莲蓬。

都是文人!

莲,出淤泥而不染,濯清涟而不妖。莲子苦香清甜。

最喜欢莲花的清香!

I have never had one of those, I will have to try it someday. Thanks for the inspiration!

仿佛闻到了荷花的清香,沁入心肺!

最爱荷花香了!

hi dear @elfkitchen, you always share useful and health, food related topic, today the topic you shared about lotus seed also very informative. lotus seed also known as covenient snack that contains protien with calcium,phosphorus,iron etc also helpfull to treat in heart and kidney problms.
thnx for sharing. my support for u resteeming following.

lotus seed dessert ... my mom cooked today.

looking good, what's all in that?

I have never tried before.....looking forward to taste lotus seed someday :)

Yr picture are really excellent level . Full of nutritional benefit of seed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48