Steamed bun with brown sugar 奶香红糖馒头

in #cn7 years ago

I often make steamed bread at home for my children to eat. I usually use white sugar to make sweet steamed bread.I prefer brown sugar steamed bread. It tastes very warm!
我经常在家里做馒头给孩子们吃,一般做甜馒头用的都是白糖。相比较白糖馒头的寡淡,我更喜欢红糖馒头,吃起来有种很温暖的感觉!如果用香醇的牛奶和面,奶香味的红糖馒头更是绝了!


Materials:
Flour 500g
Brown sugar 130g
Milk 280ml
Dry yeast 5g

用料:
面粉 500g
红糖 130g
牛奶 280ml
干酵母 5g
干洒的红糖 适量
step: 步骤:
1.准备好用料,并称重






2.把130克红糖和280ml牛奶倒入奶锅小火加热,一直拌动,直至红糖融化。






3.倒出一小碗,微凉后加入酵母拌匀。




4.把大份的红糖牛奶倒入面粉中,用筷子搅匀,然后倒入加了酵母的红糖。




5.揉成光滑的面团,并发酵成二倍大。


6.发酵好的面团排完气,再揉匀,切成两份,把其中一份面团擀成长片,再用刷子在表面刷一层水。


7.酒上一层红糖,然后卷起来。






8.切成小段。冷水上锅,蒸锅发刷一层油,放入馒头,盖上锅盖再静置30分钟。二发好了后,开大火蒸20分钟,关火后别揭锅盖,再焖5分钟就可以了。




9.一顿吃不完的,可以放冰箱冷冻,下次要吃时拿出来加热,一样松软好吃的。



Hope you like!

非常松软好吃的奶香红糖馒头,是我做的比较成功的面食之一。感兴趣想自已做的朋友,还有什么想问的地方,欢迎询问!

Sort:  

Oh, I love this brown sugar bun, mostly it looks delicious and also healthy for body. I must try this at home thanks for sharing the recipe.

厉害,请问水滴点点不熟怎么样避免. 我只有不锈钢
锅不是竹蒸笼.

馒头蒸的时间要长些会好吃些,我也是用不锈钢
锅的,蒸的时候,锅盖要密封好!

Looks Awesome!

Thank You! My wife and I have been looking for more rice flour recipes. Is it possible to have a translation of the rest? google.translate is usable, yet very poor.

wery good, beautifull
Like tasty food? https://steemit.com/food/@phoenix69/soft-curd-pancakes

Why not put meat in the bun?

可以问问您是哪里人嘛?
今天做的吃的是我奶奶小时候经常给我蒸的,她现在年纪大了,我也吃不到了,我妈妈也不会。。

哈哈,我在北方,我们也蒸这个红糖馒头。

是小时候奶奶做的馒头的样子

what an experience !!
really nice.

This looks so delicious 😋
I have to tell my wife to cook it for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95