我的第一篇發文(夜拍) My first post on steemit (night shooting)

in #cn6 years ago

Hello everyone,this is my very first post on steemit,no fancy selfies,dont have any steemit
logo,I am just a simple guy who likes to fly under the radar.

各位朋友大家好,這是我在steemit的第一篇文章,沒有華麗的自拍,沒有任何steemit的標誌圖案,
我只是一個生活簡單低調的人。

IMG_0025.PNG

I live in Henderson Nevada,one of the best city in the world,always nice and quiet,great place to horn my night shooting technique.

我住在內華達州的Henderson市,我相信這是世上最好的城市之一...美好而安靜,是一個練習夜拍的絕佳城市。

IMG_0026.PNG

As long as I am free,I love to play pool and basketball,willing to try anything outdoor,I have a really tight schedule but I always squeeze a little time to work out.

只要我有空閒的時間,我喜歡去打撞球或是籃球,我也喜歡嘗試各種的戶外活動,平時工作很忙碌,但我總是會擠出一些時間去健身房健身。

IMG_0029.PNG

I am learning sport betting and aslo a firm believer that you can use all the team stats and pre game analyze to make a profit,to become a long run winner is my goal...my passion.

我正在學習職業運動投注,我相信只要使用正確的團隊數據和賽前分析,職業運動投注是可以長期獲利的,這也是我的目標。

IMG_0030.PNG

I will share my picks on my blog in the future,mainly NBA and MLB,feeling thankful of being part of steemit.

Good night everyone

以後我將會在我的部落格上分享我的當日賽事預測,主要是美國職籃和美國職棒,很高興能夠加入這個大家族

晚安

Sort:  

these are really pretty images! Great shots!

Welcome to steemit epron! I am new too. There is a lot to take in but so far I'm completely hooked.

Thanks hope you enjoy as well.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

I will thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70