Self-introduction.(迟到的自我介绍qwq)

in #cn6 years ago

1520212261485.jpeg
Hello everyone,i am emma.And 7 is my lucky number,so my ID is emma7.😂I come from china and my hometown is located in Anhui,beside the yellow mountain.
1520210779199.jpeg
(This is the sunrise in the yellow mountain.I took this photo about 2years ago.)
I love traveling,especially with my close friends.I enjoy sitting in cafe in a totally strange place with my friends,just talking and bathing in sunshine,those days are spent well.
1520211293446.jpeg
(With my bestie in Neimenggu.)
1520211323944.jpeg
(With my older sis in Hengdian.)
1520211397585.jpeg
(Sunrise in the yellow mountain.)
Etc😂
And i love eating!Very much!I am fond of spending time in learing cooking and making fruit tea and searching for food!I love all my mommy's dishes and the fish my daddy cooks.(I have too many food photos want to share with u guys!But i can't post a lot.😔So i just put the photo of the tea that i made.)
1520212292070.jpeg
Actually it seems that i love everything:sleeping,playing the guzheng,Chinese handwriting and Chinese art,playing games especially the survival ones,watching movies,reading books and and taking photos…really a lot of things.😂
1520212228809.jpeg
Now i a student in HPU.I just reached here the day before yesterday.And i got a big surprise.😂
IMG_20180303_203654.jpg
Chinese dishes my foreign friends cooked for me!I was so moved and the dishes were so delicious.
Now everyday i get up at6:00for reaching the attendance,and have my classes.In the weekend i'll go outside of the university with my roomate and besties to eat or just hang around.
1520212239893.jpeg
Screenshot_20180305-091555.jpg
(She is my roomate and she is good at taking photos!)
⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆
1520212398701.jpeg
1520212338176.jpeg
This is me,a both active and quiet girl.I love making friends,especially those who have their own characters.I love u guys and if u also love me plz support me!❤❤❤

Sort:  

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

thank u so much 🌹🌹🌹


Welcome to Steemit @emma7!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank u so much!🌹🌹🌹

Hi Emma, welcome to Steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about it and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ: (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

Glad that you finally make an introduction. You must be lucky and got a lot of friends that support you.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

yeah yeah thank u 🌹

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

thank u 🌹

欢迎你!I have met many people from Anhui in Hangzhou but I have yet to travel there, it sounds like a great place!

yeah Anhui is an amazing place.come and let me show u around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62