You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Surprise Trip To Meet @exyle and @bkdbkd in Rotterdam / 与 @exyle 和 @bkdbkd 在鹿特丹的惊喜会面

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

This was literally an invitation to the party!
Wow, thank you for this presentation and sharing: It was scrumptious and the result of some of this photography just reaaaaaaly good!

Beautiful trip, among very special friends which this article introduce me too as well. I LOVE STEEMIT! Thanks for this too. Wasn't it strange to eat in this store-restaurant???

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, @eric-boucher. I appreciate your kind response. The in-store restaurant I suppose is similar to Ikea implementation. Though Hanos is better I think, lol.

Namaste. :)

Thanks a lot for this reply, it did look like Ikea in deed, but eating in there was a totally different experience I assume! Good to know you feel like Hanos is better, thank you.

Namaste :)

As I wish you you're great and it's a great comments I appreciate it 👆👌 @eric-boucher

Thank you @myeasin, much appreciated as well. What goes around comes around! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92