抽中传奇金卡!

in #cn5 years ago

今天运气爆棚了!不但抽到的是传奇卡,而且还是金卡!

7fij0b0ees.jpg

这是我玩steemmonsters游戏抽中的第一张传奇金卡

老K @kelvinzhang说抽中传奇金卡的几率在万分之四

看来我是应该买张彩票了~

目前这张传奇金卡市场最低价$150。由于我的卡里面Life系列的是最弱的,这张卡是我还是没啥帮助的,所以挂单了,看看有没有哪位土豪把这张传奇金卡带回家~

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

恭喜村長呀!好幸運

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢三妞

村长好牛

几个月来第一次手气这么好

你今天过的开心吗?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

为什么一样的文章又发了遍???村长是机器人了?坏了?

什么时候发过?

Posted using Partiko iOS

我擦被steempeak坑了,昨天在你的账户下,我看到2篇这个,今天就不是这样了~下次我记得截图!估计是steempeak的问题~

嘩 真好彩!

Posted using Partiko iOS

运气爆表

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

各位韭菜,看吧这是活生生的挣钱发财例子,赶快加入SM韭菜行列,让我也享受一下割韭菜的赶脚😂

Posted using Partiko Android

老k说的对!一直被人割,从没享受过割韭菜的滋味

!shop
回家割葱吧😄

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,村长!
@kelvinzhang赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 136枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

很誇!我喜歡那個獨角白馬~

嗯,颜值高

Hi @ericet!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.612 which ranks you at #558 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 556).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 159 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65