Hi~Here comes a foodaholic & cook

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my food blog channel~

Thanks to the seniors (especially thanks to @woolfe19861008) for reminding me in the novice guidance that this blog needs an introduction, so I’ll tell you something about me.

5WQ9In.jpg

I haven't written anything for a long time, so I don't want to use complicated sentences, but choose to use a few keywords to describe myself briefly. I hope you like them.

1. foodaholic: My name is Qiu, I'm a foodaholic and unprofessional cook. I love to try all kinds of delicacies from all over the world, such as

5WQzcS.jpg

2. cook: In order for my family to enjoy these delicacies too, I also like to cook those delicacies at home, and finally form my personal recipes.

5WQjD9.jpg

3. unprofessional cook: unprofessional, it means I will also fail to cook and even create dark dishes. _(:з」∠)_

4. my food communication blog: successful recipes are pleasing, I'm very willing to share with you; But failed recipes are equally frustrating, and I am eager to communicate the reasons for failure with you too, and wish to find better ways to make them again.

To sum up, I come to Steemit because I want to share delicious foods and those recipes with you. So if you want to know how to cook, you can follow me~ if you have interesting recipes, tell me anytime, I will cook with you~ (づ ̄3 ̄)づ╭❤~

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Welcome foodaholic!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

We just love trying new foods from different countries. When we experience new international foods it is because we have attended a cultural festival. I love these opportunities because we get to learn more about the people, their traditions, music, and so much more. Both of us are looking forward to seeing more of your posts.

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

welcome to steemit @foodaholic

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you~

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @foodaholic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @foodaholic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @foodaholic.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @foodaholic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are great.

~o(〃'▽'〃)o

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love cats so much hihi.

haha, if you like, I will send more Qiu's photos in the future articles. After all, he is the chef of my family.😜

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67