睡前看鬼古steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn5 years ago (edited)


除了上次说的睡前小酌的习惯,我还喜欢在那个时刻看点鬼故事。在那个时刻,人的意志越来越薄弱,对外界的刺激感受会比较深刻,看点白天不怎么可以引起共鸣的鬼故事,实在合适不过。有点惊吓之余,对我个人而言也有点催眠的意思。当然了,我尽量也是选些真实的真人事件来看,不过大家也知道在这个网路时代,故事全靠编,真或假根本分不清,反正写得惊悚迷离好看就好。


Besides sipping a shot or two in bed time, that is the only timing to give more feels to horror story reading. I always try my best to consume stories that claimed to be "real" but that's just impossible to judge them. Anyone can come up with their own version of mythical experience with just a set of keyboard nowadays. I don't mind reading those fake stories as long as they feel real and well-written.

Sort:  

hi,好久不见~

我睡前一般不敢看鬼故事或者刑侦题材的小说…很容易做噩梦😂不过我喜欢早上起来的时候看,一秒钟就清醒了

真的好久不见欸,看一看原来你停更了半年?欢迎回来!

哈哈那我们是相反的,怕是不会怕啦,享受那种迷幻又有点玄奇的感觉而已。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65