好久不见 Long time no see

in #cn7 years ago

大家好,好久不见,消失了半个月的我现在回来啦;
我还是带着自己的油画作品和大家分享。
Hello everyone, long time no see, disappeared for half a month I am back now!
I still have my own oil painting to share with you.

这是我很喜欢的两张作品,思考着用点线面表达山水的尝试,是我整个山水风格形成的一个重要转变。
希望大家能喜欢!
This is two works that I like very much. Thinking about the attempt to express the landscape with dotted lines is an important transformation of my whole landscape style.
I hope you like it.

这张还是有中国山水画的影子在里面,从颜色和构图及形态都是能看出来,是我尝试用油画表达山水的一个重要过程。
This one still has the shadow of Chinese landscape painting in it, from color and composition and form can be seen, is I try to use oil painting to express the landscape of an important process.

1作品名《山水》系列6 画种:油画 尺寸:60x80cm.JPG

而这张作品大家应该能感觉到和之前的很大不一样,可以试着说说你的感觉哦!
This one should be able to feel different from this one, and try to talk about your feelings!

21作品名:《书山系列4》画种:油画 尺寸:75x100cm.JPG

Sort:  

Hey @freeman01, I am writing to you and many other people who I have noticed for being very active and interested in humorous/sarcastic posts. I am not writing and begging for following me, but I want to share with you two of my other accounts, @krvsada and @tuzlasada , where I post funny GIF memes on daily basis (5 on each). Since I really want to improve and get amongst the best 'humorous 'steemians’ on this platform, I would love if you could sometimes drop to any of my meme accounts, enjoy in shared content, and possibly (the most appreciated) evaluate my work. I promise that I will be fully engaged with single one of your comments since this is something which inspires me and makes my days better. Furthermore, if you decide to keep up with my account, and if you decide to add me to your steem voter account, I will assure to connect additional 55+ young accounts to automatically upvote your account's (and anyone else's) posts. All of them are my friends and their accounts can not give you lots of 'rewards', but can easier get you to the HOT section and possibly increase your account visits. That would be the smallest thing that I could give as a return for your engagement with you. Please help me to get a rise in this section on this platform. All the best, @keyss.

Glad to see you back !

it's so beautiful! well done @freeman01!

come back @freeman01 :) I'm looking forward to see more of your works here!!!

Welcome back!👏

Congratulations @freeman01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @freeman01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @freeman01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64