我们的相遇验证了一场梦

in #cn5 years ago

刚见到你的那晚,我做了个梦,我俩去四川旅游,路过一个村庄,你说要去方便一下,我就在外边等,一直等,等了好久,期间给你打了好几个电话,你都说再等等,后来一个小孩把我手机偷去了,我联系不到你很着急,又在村子询问到那个小孩,好说歹说最后拿回了手机,朦朦胧胧也不知道最后有没有联系到你。

20190628014804.jpg

毕竟是梦,不能用现实的逻辑来解释。

我曾跟你讲过这个梦,你也曾问过我结局呢?我也说不清。

现实也是如此。这个梦也终于有了答案,只是太久了,不说我对你有多好,一切都过去了。祝你好运,希望你长大,希望你变的有主见,懂的什么时候该为自己着想!

Sort:  

感谢持有4.00 NBC(NewBies Coin)! 由于你使用CN作为你的首标签,额外获得2%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 4% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

Congratulations @fsome! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67