Dinner at Saboten Restaurant, 在Saboten 吃日本餐

in #cn6 years ago


Hello Steemit friends so I was having dinner at Saboten , a Japanese restaurant located at One Utama shopping mall.


So they will first served us a big bowl of sliced cabbage and give us many different kind of sauce to mix and match. They also give us a bowl of sesame seed to crush and put into the cabbage, it is quite unusual but the sauce taste very nice so we manage to eat a whole bunch of cabbage

 


Finally my main dish came, I ordered a fried prawn set where they give me rice, fried prawn, fried pork, miso soup and green tea. The waiter also told me to squeeze the lemon into the prawn to make it taste better. The price is around RM30 per person which I considered a bit high but the food taste very good, definitely can try again next time

thanks for reading


大家好,最近我在Saboten日本餐厅吃饭,这间餐厅是在one utama那边,

吃饭前他们会先给我们一大碗包菜然后给很多不同的酱料先填一下你的肚子。他们也会给一碗黑芝麻让你弄碎。实在很特别,不过他们的酱料好吃,所以我们也吃不少包菜

最后主菜来了,我叫了一盘虾肉饭,他们给了饭,虾肉,猪肉,日本汤和绿茶,服务生也提醒我可以把柠檬挤在虾肉上让虾肉更好吃。大概一个人RM30我觉得比普通的食物贵,不过味道非常不错,以后可以再试

谢谢阅读 <br /><center><hr/><em>Posted from my blog with <a href='https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/'>SteemPress</a> : http://fundurian.vornix.blog/2018/08/12/dinner-at-saboten-restaurant-%e5%9c%a8saboten-%e5%90%83%e6%97%a5%e6%9c%ac%e9%a4%90/ </em><hr/></center>

Sort:  

Wow, very beautiful and tasty food.

你今天过的开心吗?客官渴不渴,有没有去 @laodr 老道茶馆喝口热茶啊?如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Wow. Beautiful and delicious. I wana ask about the Camera which you use for taking pictures. The pictures are so beautiful and soothing.

i am using iphone x

Wow. nice. I did not get my digibytes attestation I don't know why.

what error you get ? everyone i know get their byteball already

This is my address. I sent you this address but you said that there is some problem with attestation. I followed the instructions while making my account but don't know why it is giving problems.
75DPLBQWKP5D24GCYJOJ6NLZDARTQQPT

i send you 50,000 byte then you try see if you can do anything about it, just follow the tutorial from the official post

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97