You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stroll Through the Streets of Paris - Part 1 / 徒步巴黎之一

in #cn7 years ago

LOL I've never heard the expression, a "marmite x..." You'll either love it or hate it - that's awesome. I may have to steal that one. 😃

Sort:  

Lol, @geke! It's an expression I've become only to familiar with living in London! Please borrow it anytime, lol. Thank you so much for stopping by, otherwise hope you're doing just great! :)

Thanks! Met your husband last night on Fictioneers radio on MSP Waves. I'm one of the members of Fiction Workshop who participate on the show. He mentioned his wife and I asked what his wife's handle was on Steemit - it was you! Small world!

Lol! Yes, @geke, he told me he was really nervous too, lol! Dunno why because he also said you guys were so friendly and awesome! But it "is" a small world, especially when the combined population is the size of the Steemit community, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30