You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Distinctively Unique "Shuffleboard" Bar / 独特的沙狐球

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Wow @rea, this sounds like an amazing night!

I LOVE table shuffleboard too. I can't believe you hadn't even heard of it, let along play it.

My first introduction to it was when I was but a little lad. The owner of the farm my dad worked at had it in his clubhouse, and he had a party in which we were invited. It was so fun! I was hooked.

Hard to find places that have it, so I haven't played in quite some time.

Sort:  

Hey @getonthetrain, great to hear from you. :) I think this game was not yet so popular in England, that's why I never heard of it before. It was super fun and I became so competitive, lol. When you come to London next time, @ezzy and I will bring you there to have a game, haha!

Oh yeah, I'm in! :D

Look forward to that. I sent you a message on steemchat too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80