🇯🇵🇯🇵日本遊記 東京大阪之旅第四天(下)海洋館心齋橋之旅// Japan trip to Tokyo and Osaka Day four in Shinsaibashi🌈🌤🌤

in #cn7 years ago

IMG_6010.JPG🎊🎊Hello steemians. Here is Tony and I havent uploaded the blog and visit steemit regularly now as the school day has started, with my part time job, this schedule is already killing me. But still I really want to finish the whole Japan trip blog so yeah lets do it ! 🇯🇵

大家好 我是Tony 很久沒有更新遊記和逛steemit 因為學校開學了 而且我也有打兼職 忙得我都快死啦 但我還是很想要完成整個日本之旅的遊記🇯🇵

Returning to Namba from Nara, we headed to the aquarium which located in Osaka harbour station by train. The ticket is quite expensive but worth to go once indeed. There are many kinds of ocean animals there. The most interesting part is that visitors can touch the devil fish and shark near the exit. The have a very unique feeling, very slippery and soft. Also, it has a very big water tank and cute penguins, very fascinating experience ! 🦈🐧🐧

🐟🐬從奈良回來之後 我們就坐火車去在大阪港站的海洋館 門票是挺貴的不過去一次還是值得 館內有很多不同的海洋生物 最有趣的地方是在出口附近可以讓遊客摸摸小魔鬼魚和鯊魚 他們挺好摸的 滑滑軟軟的 而且裡面有個超大的水箱和很多企鵝 很好的體驗!🐧🐠🦈

IMG_5984.JPGIMG_5975.JPGIMG_5983.JPGIMG_5979.JPGIMG_5972.JPGIMG_5975.JPGIMG_5967.JPG

🏃🏻🏃🏻After travelling to the aquarium, we go to the very well known place Shinsaibashi. There are many many many different kinds of shop. I think you can spend a whole day or two shopping here. We took a photo in front of the famous running man logo which act like a checkpoint to show you have travelled to Osaka.

去完海洋館之後我們就坐火車去心齋橋 非常有名的旅遊景點 有很多不同種類的商店 超長超大的購物街 我猜用一到兩天才能完整的逛完吧 然後我們在有名的打卡點跑跑人前拍了個照就繼續走走了🏃🏻🏃🏻

IMG_5997.JPGIMG_5992.JPG
IMG_5999.JPG

🍖🍖Before we have a dinner, we go to a clawing machine centre. It is so big and have many clawing machine. We decided to play for a while and luckily won a prize. Afterward, it's 10:15pm already and we booked a barbecue restaurant as the late bird period is a buffet which is much worthy to go. The food are very delicious and diversified. Also the services is great, very fast serving and fresh food with nicely decoration. It's called Rikimaru and I strongly recommend you to try

在我們去吃晚飯前 我們先去了夾公仔中心 那裡超級大超多不同種類的公仔機 我們有玩了一段時間 還好有收獲啦XD 不過忘記拍下來啦 夾完都已經十點多 我們在一家烤肉餐廳訂了位子 因為宵夜時段是任叫的 非常化算 食物超好吃 服務很好食材新鮮 上菜速度快 裝潢也很舒服 這家餐廳名字叫力丸烤肉 我非常推薦大家去試一下喔🍖🍖

IMG_6001.JPG
IMG_6015.JPGIMG_6004.JPG
IMG_6011.JPGIMG_6012.JPGIMG_6013.JPG
IMG_6014.JPG

🎊That's it for the day four blog and I hope I will have enough time and energy to upload the rest as soon as possible. Really a big thanks for spending time to read my blog and support me🎊

這就是我第四天的遊記 我希望我能盡快有時間和精神去更新剩下兩天的遊記 最後很感謝你耐心閱讀我的遊記和多多支持我🎊🌈

Sort:  

Awesome post!!! I enjoy Japanese culture a lot (years of martial arts training made me partial to it) and this piece fit me like a glove. Thank you so much for sharing.

Thank you for your support and I love the Japanese Culture too, like their food and manner
I will keep updating the blog please support me ^^

Absolutely!

Woa! We must have seen anywhere in Shinsaibashi!! I recomend Kinnobuta its Syabu Syabu restaurant.very resonable buffe stayle restaurant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67