A 7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE #Day7~七日黑白照片挑戰 #第七天

in #cn6 years ago

多謝 @kona@travelgirl 提名我參加這個比賽!

Nominated by @kona and @travelgirl, I decided to attend this challenge!

My DAY SEVEN entry:
2E613956-CF91-4C77-890A-49056757F256.jpeg

規則如下:

  • 7張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  • 一天發出一張照片
  • 没有人的照片
  • 没有解釋
  • 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  • 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

The rules are here below :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

現在是我提名另一個Steemian的時候了,今天我想提名 @connieleung 來參加!

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward. Today I would like to nominate @connieleung to join!

Sort:  

When would you do another anime drawing contest?

I am afraid that I currently do not have enough resources to organise a contest like this, but I may still give it a try in the near future.

Alright!! I will be waiting..

That's the best one to finish it off in style :D

Thank you!

Wow a whole celebrity with own helicopter hehehehe ;)

Ummm, not mine LMAO

羡慕!你坐过直升飞机?我都没有坐过。。。

在美國參觀大峽谷時坐的。

Was wondering if you took the ride. :-)

It was fun!

I think Hong Kong has too, right? Expensive?

這就不清楚了,沒有在香港坐過呀。

好像澳门也有。

感觉帅爆了!!

好唔公平你求其post d野就有咁多錢!!!

識人好過識字嘛,你玩耐啲就得架啦。LOL

interesting helicopter photo ....

beautiful view of friends

awesome and fantastic shot

Awesome shot @htlio.. 😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55