我是谁:@ianchan 的自我介绍 | @ianchan's self-introduction

in #cn6 years ago

我是谁

Hi 我是ianchan。我是一名来自美国加州硅谷的程序员。平时喜欢音乐,篮球,还有区块链。

Hi I am @ianchan. I am a software engineer at Silicon Valley, California. I love music, basketball and BLOCKCHAIN!

我从哪里来

我是在看区块链相关资料的时候,才知道这个网站的,所以过来学习学习。感觉是个非常有意思的点子。

I begin to know steemit when reading some documents about blockchain. I think this idea is so great and come here to try it.

我往哪里去

希望能在steemit找到有同样爱好的人。同时把这个当作社交网络一样分享一些知识和感受。

I hope I can find someone who has same hobbies like me. But sure, the steemit is a social network. I also want to share knowledge and thoughts.

不知道点谁名好,我就点大鲸🐳@tumutanzi 参加“我是谁”活动 哈哈哈。

Sort:  

欢迎!点得好!@tumutanzi 一直欠大家一个自我介绍。

高材生,可以

没啦 普通程序员啊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76