自我介绍

in #cn7 years ago

谢谢@jademont 的tips (https://steemit.com/cn/@jademont/6wdija)
那就按照规矩先介绍一下自己吧。不太好意思放大头照。先放一张steemit吧。:) 我觉得我的介绍和经历肯定比我的照片精彩

IMG_20170711_190026.jpg
以帝国大厦为背景

我出生在上海,初中移民去了巴黎,上完研究生,进了一个银行,做algo trading,工作几年后,去年公司安排,我带着我的小家庭来了纽约。

觉得自己蛮像小强的,去哪里都行,生命力顽强。

Crytocurrency

我第一次听说crypto currency,好几年前了。一年多前,买了点eth,然后全部投到the DAO去了。然后被攻击,搞的特别热闹,而我又忙着搞来纽约的事情,所以就丢着没管。

说实话,我投钱进去的主要目的是我看了很多书面介绍,我觉得需要操作,而且需要放钱进去才会让我关注。所以只放了一点点钱,涨最好,归零我也不会难过。

我推荐一个mooc给大家。我两年前我为了了解bitcoin blockchain原理的时候看的。是princeton 大学的,我觉得蛮有用的 https://fr.coursera.org/learn/cryptocurrency

上两个月 稍微空了点 就又开始关注,看都涨了那么好了。就又投了钱去ICO,算是买一个option。我给自己的设定限定是,如果跌到零,一分没有 我的生活不会有任何影响。

兴趣 爱好

我喜欢钓鱼,老年人的运动,喜欢赛车,年轻人的运动。在法国 假期实在太多。一有假,开个车各国跑,我特别喜欢旅游度假,所以欧洲都跑完了几乎。我会慢慢整理我出去玩的游记。

我也喜欢喝酒吃肉(哪有在法国的 不喜欢喝葡萄酒的?)享受生活。

我还喜欢 尝试新的东西 我觉得没有试过,很难说喜欢不喜欢,所以都应该去尝试一下 才能知道 到底怎么一会事情。

下面是我前两天发布的游记。

【Bon Voyage】 芝加哥 https://steemit.com/travel/@initnas/bon-yoyage
【Bon Voyage】 Mexico 墨西哥 le Mexique https://steemit.com/travel/@initnas/mexico-le-mexique

Sort:  

歡迎來到Steemit:) 我也很喜歡嘗試新事物,期待你以後的文章哦!

Welcome to Steem @initnas I have upvoted and sent you a tip

nice meeting you : ) is the banner next to 帝国大厦 real?

lol yes, its real. i printed it:) cant you see the window behind the logo?

wow, amazing!!!

Initnas - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Welcome here Initnas !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Initnas ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Welcome to Steemit @initnas!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello @initnas. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

欢迎你。希望能看到你的更多游记。我开这个账户主要是写旅游

谢谢!欧洲跑的多,美洲有待开发! 哈哈

Welcome @Initnas its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56