My Self-Introduction!! 來了解我更多吧! (Eng/中文)

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Thank you all so much for the support in the past two weeks! I am new here and you have never hesitated in providing support and advice! Now, I think it's time for me to make a proper self-introduction so that you could know me more!
大家好!多謝你們對我的支持!我加入Steemit只有短短兩星期,你們給我的提議真的幫助了我很多,萬分感激 :) 現在,我覺得是時候要做個自介,好讓你們認識我更多!
IMG_6956 2.JPG

I am a 21-year-old from Hong Kong and I'm currently studying in the University of Hong Kong (HKU) with a double major in Psychology and German.
我今年21歲,現在在香港大學主修心理學和德語。
FullSizeRender 7.jpg

I have many hobbies, one of them is to make videos and share my stories with others on Youtube. I make different types of videos, including travel videos and music videos. Moreover, as a Youtuber, I am considering making a short video explaining how Steemit works, it's no easy task and it takes time. Let's see how it turns out in the future :)
我有很多興趣,其中之一就是剪輯影片與大家分享。我喜歡製作不同類型的短片(例如旅遊和音樂短片),並把他們上載至Youtube。另外,作為一個Youtuber,我正在考慮製作一段介紹Steemit的影片,好使更多人能認識這個平台,並瞭解它的運作。不過,這並非易事,希望未來能夠做到吧 :)

Last semester, I had the opportunity to study in the University of Nottingham for half a year. It was great fun and I had travelled to many European countries, such as Iceland, Germany and France. During the trip, I made videos and took many awesome photos. You might already have seen some of them in my previous posts! On this platform, I wish to share with you more of my stories in those wonderful countries. So please come join my awesome journey by following me on Steemit or subscribing my Youtube channel <3 :)
上個學期,我有幸能夠到英國的諾丁漢大學交流半年。這半年裡面我學到好多,亦有機會到很多歐洲國家旅遊,包括冰島、德國和法國!旅行途中,我拍攝了不少影片和美麗的照片!(你們可能已經在我先前的貼文見過其中一些影片) 在這裡,我想與你們分享我在不同國家旅遊的故事,希望你們喜歡,Follow我吧!:)

IMG_5031.JPG
(On the tallest mountain in Germany! 登上德國最高的山!)


(A video about my trip to Cambridge 劍橋之旅)

As I have mentioned above, I make music videos. I love playing both English (especially Disney music) and Chinese pop songs with my violin. Most of the time I don't have the music notes and I just play by ear. I hope you like my music covers on Youtube!
除了旅遊短片,我也製作音樂短片!我懂得演奏小提琴,亦喜歡拉奏一些中文或英文的現代流行曲,尤其是迪士尼的音樂! 希望你們喜歡!


(Beauty and the Beast violin cover 美女與野獸小提琴版)

(曲婉婷Wanting Qu - 我的歌聲裏 - 小提琴版)
IMG_3482.jpg
(Busking in Tsim Sha Tsui with my friend! 在尖沙咀街頭表演!)

I do love sports as well! I play handball and used to play in a handball league team called HKGiants. My teammates come from all over the world, some of them are French, some are German, and of course, many are from Hong Kong as well. Handball is an exciting game and I love it! Oh by the way, I play as a goalkeeper, sounds cool right?! ;)
我也喜歡做運動!我以前是香港手球聯賽隊HKGiants的一員,而我的隊友亦來自世界各地,例如法國和德國。(當然香港球員還是佔大多數) 我可是一個守門員哦 :)
13063024_10154129420621563_6088909803315483072_o.jpg

11235353_464003773802268_1938362995355333685_o.jpg

I hope this self-intro does help you know me more! So, please follow me and join my journey in Steemit, stay tuned for my upcoming posts! Love you all <3
希望你們在閱讀完這篇自介後會加深了對我的了解,以後大家繼續互相支持,為Steemit這個社區出一分力吧!

Follow me on Instagram: JackLcp_Lo
https://www.instagram.com/jacklcp_lo/
Follow me on Facebook: JackLCP
https://www.facebook.com/violinjacklo/

Sort:  

Hello jack, wow you must be really great in violin and i really like the song you played, well done. We have some common even our age seperates like 10+ years is that i have worked in HKU social psychology lab for one summer (intern when i am in University) :).

Hello! Thank you very much for the appreciation!!! I have been playing violin for like 10 years, glad that you like my music videos :) OMG, I am now working in the HKU School Lab under Professor Lam Shui Fong, do you know her? :)

Oh since i only stay in hku for a really short period so i dont really recall the names there, but i definitely had a fun time working in there, i remember the project is around gambling and dieting issue and there are some psychology terms like self and would you face the challenge or avoid the challenge and stuff. It is all good fun lol

Nice!! Psychology is really fun and I'm so glad that I have chosen psychology as my major :)

Welcome on board. Let's steem to together.

Thank you very much! Let's steem together!

what is the name of the highest Germany mount?

It's called Zugspitze :) The view up there is gorgeous!

Thank you very much!! :) I just followed you too :)

這是我的大學朋友,希望各位多多關照,他經常拍一些旅遊的短片放上YouTube呢

謝謝你!要留意我之後的更新哦 :)

Thank you, you are so talented that you have many interests and strengths. I love your travel and music videos. They are all awesome, wish you doing a success here. I will pay attention to your future work

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit :) Hope you enjoy it here.
Followed...

Thank you very much! :) I just followed you too!

Yeah :) Thanks...

great pictures and i am now following

Thank you very much my friend, I just followed you too! :)

very nice - lets grow together and do well here

Hi brother, welcome to Steemit! Followed you and look forward to see your updates in the coming future! If you got any question in using steemit, just feel free to ask in the telegram group of LIHKG, the bothers and sisters there are very nice! Also, it’s my honor if you would follow me back! ;) Add oil, good luck and STEEM ON!!!!!!!!!!!😊 if you had no idea to get start, feel free to read one of my resteemed post on my blog for new comers.

Thank you much mate! I just followed you yoo! You have some great content, let's work hard together and have fun!! :)

Jack, you are so talented! Welcome to Steemit. Have fun!

Thank you very much @thisjourney !! Let's have fun together!

Hi! Are you from Hong Kong as well? :)

Cool! Let's work hard together and have fun! I just followed you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55